We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hayle, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barry M
1 review
“Clean, comfortable”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We only needed a one night stay. Value for money, easy access to get key for the property, quite roomy and well equipped.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed A
2 reviews
“very good”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very nice and lots of activities for kids close to town center and nice paradise park 5 mins walk and dont forget to book in Minack Theater .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and hope to see you again in the future. Minack is always worth a visit!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daz2606
1 review
“37 Trevithick Court, Tolroy”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The Chalet needs updating and it wasn't very clean, I had to go out and buy drain unblocker because the plug hole in the shower was thick with hair and the water would not drain. Also found it strange that you have to take your own linen as not many people own double duvet sets or singles. We was there for 7 nights and not once did a cleaner come in and give it a once over. Other than the chalet the holiday site itself has all the amenities needed and it is ideally located to explore most of Cornwall. I would stay on the site again but maybe not with Hayle Holidays next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing