We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Hayle
Nearby Hotels
US$ 128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 81
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
The Gannet Inn(Carbis Bay)
US$ 283
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 472
US$ 364
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 129
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 117
US$ 113
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 249
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chy-An-Albany(St Ives)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveller rating
457
229
91
24
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
457
229
91
24
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayre next doormeal dealst ivesno air conditioningall you can eatgood nights sleepfirst floorbudget hotelbrewers farenight's sleeppetrol stationclean roomscomfortable bedretail parkthe pubthe ground floorshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
725 - 730 of 810 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2012

just come back from staying here for a night on business, and I was amazed at how great the service was here. Really firendly and helpful staff who could not do enough for you. Its a great value hotel , clean and functional , and would be a really good base for holiday in the area . It was my only real option when booking , but now it will always be my first choice.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zomo80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2012

Thank you so much for your kind remarks we look forward in welcoming you back for your holiday & are glad we gave you the WOW factor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

We had a fab time staying here for our short break , we couldn't of asked for more . All staff very helpful and friendly lovely time .

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucy0676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2012

Sorry I seemed to have missed your review but thankyou very much for your kind words & on behalf of the team ........we hope to welcome you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

Although what you see is what you get in a premier inn the thing that makes this one stand out is the staff - simply wonderful and i would not stay anywhere else because of that reason

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2012

Thank you Mark for a lovely review your words have given the team a winter boost.....Come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

This is a great Premier Inn. We chose this because we were visiting St Ives and the accommodation there is very expensive and poor value. This is a 10 minute drive away and very comfortable and clean. In particular, we found the staff to be exceptionally friendly and helpful. We'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2012

Thank you for your kind review of your stay at Hayle & on behalf of the team we look forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

the staff are extremely helpful and friendly, the restaurant is excellent with good food and fabulous staff, the location is ideal for all cornwall, the rooms are perfect, i only ever get a good night sleep when sleeping in a premier inn bed

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2012

Thank you for your kind words Wendy which I shall pass on to the team........Come back & see us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews