We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clonmore”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hayle, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kate H
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clonmore”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Great stay. Highly recommended. Very friendly owners and welcome. All we could need and want. Extra touches including a high chair and travel cot made it even better and toys and books. Lovely setting and easy reach of beach and day trips out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review Kate . We hope to see you again .

All the best Steve and Olwyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet H
1 review
“The Chalet had everything needed for a comfortable stress free holiday.”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

On arrival we were greeted by the owners and presented with a Cornish cream tea!Our week in this spotless wonderfully presented little home from home was perfect.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALPook
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A superb beachside chalet”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Had a lovely stay at this gorgeous chalet within walking distance of the beach. It was very comfortable and I would definitely stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review . We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regancl
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent chalet!”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A great chalet, very clean and equipped with everything we needed. Brilliant location, close to the beach and the town. I would definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed Chy an Towan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing