We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
double room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
double room
views of the park double reception room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
60 reviews
double room
views of the park
double reception room
TRIPLE ROOM
DOUBLE ROOM
DOUBLE ROOM
DOUBLE ROOM
KITCHEN
HUGE NEWLY CONSTRUCTED ROOM ON TOP FLOOR WITH ENSUITE BATHROOM
GROUND FLOOR TOILET
TOP FLOOR ENSUITE BATHROOM
HOUSE
middle floor bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Wembley, Greater London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Julie D
Bangkok
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We really enjoyed our week's stay in Rashmi's home. Comfortable beds, clean & bright room and ensuite bathroom. Rashmi & his wife are very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Excellent breakfast included. Great location, close to Preston Rd tube; easy journey into central London. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anil K
1 review
“Very nice stay”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed with my family for 6 days. Very warm and kind couple; friendly and accommodating; helpful.
Would recommend to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
It was a pleasure hosting and your Family .Most welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi D
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I stayed here with my Wife, from the moment we stepped into the house we were made to feel so welcome and special by the beautiful couple who own the property. Honestly they made us feel like we at home and we would love to return in the future.

We highly recommend it and will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca b
1 review
“Welcoming short stay for a concert at Wembley.”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was perfect for the location to Wembley stadium. Would recommend this for a short stay, the host was very friendly and welcoming. A breakfast was provided, which was nice.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing