We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10,146)
Filter reviews
10,146 results
Traveller rating
6,133
3,019
652
203
139
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,133
3,019
652
203
139
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthyme restaurantbath roadmeal dealcosta coffeepurple parkingheathrow airportcar parkcoffee shophoppa busexcellent value for moneyall you can eatplanes landingfamily roomgood nights sleepnext morningbar and restaurantan early flight
Filter
Updating list...
1,227 - 1,232 of 10,146 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I was welcomed (an appropriate word to use) by a young trainee girl from Nepal whose name I regret I have forgotten. She was so very welcoming and so eager to please. That is not usual at London airport hotels and it was so very much appreciated.

My room was comfortable and so was the bed. It was clean, everything worked and the air-conditioning system, that is sadly lacking in most UK hotels, was efficient.

I ordered a call for 6.00am and I got it right on time.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
3  Thank iainatsea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Excellent value for money added bonus is undercover walkway to terminal 4. This premier inn is very convenient for travelling through Heathrow terminal 4 and offers excellent service with very helpful staff. The restaurant is good and not over expensive.

Room Tip: Room on same level as walkway to terminal 4 is most convenient
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

My room was very clean and extremely comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised that it was so quiet despite being so close to Heathrow. Excellent value for money. I didn't eat in the restaurant because I was too tired when I arrived, but the menu looked very good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
2  Thank LynneM22752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews