We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THe Best Premier Inn visited”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Very close to heathrow. £12.00 taxi ride.
Hotel modern, clean, and very well staffed.took advantage of the Dinner/Breakfast package. Excellent value. Food above average.

Very comfortable lounge area and a very good bar.

This premier Inn is exceptional and thoroughly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ralph1940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2016

Dear Trip Advisor Member

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the cleanliness of the room to the dinner and breakfast.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards
Sonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (9,239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,546 - 2,550 of 9,239 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2016

Brilliant Visit to the PI at Bath Road LHR, the hotel staff are more than friendly as well as a clean, inviting atmosphere. I would definitely recommend

One particular employee to note is Romas. Outstanding Customer Service Skills & Warm & Friendly rapport with me & my colleague.

FANTASTIC!

Room Tip: You can see planes
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blair Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2016

Dear Trip Advisor Member

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel and as well with the great service you received from Romas.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards
Sonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Room very clean and good size. Soundproofing not 100%. But a perfectly good option for the night before or after a flight. Staff attentive and cheerful. Parking expensive at 10 pounds for 24 hrs, so look out for deals.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judemgard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2016

Dear Trip Advisor Member

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel and as well with the great service you received from our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards
Sonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Stayed here overnight, catching a flight from Heathrow early next day, and always choose this Premier Inn because it is so comfortable and convenient. Check in was easy, on line, and my room request was easy to do, on the phone, which makes for an efficient service from start to finish. The staff are all very friendly and helpful, from check in to check out, with plenty of meal choices should you need them (Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and snacks etc.). Would definitely recommend this Hotel to other travelers.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JayDreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2016

Dear Trip Advisor Member

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the reservation to the rooms and the service received from our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards
Sonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Friendly , helpful staff. Good location for Heathrow, &Twickenham .
Big comfy beds. Costa coffe on site, food was good .
We stayed here whilst visiting Twickenham for the Army vs Navy rugby match.
No problems at all with the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul-LEGEND69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2016

Dear Trip Advisor Member

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).

I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards
Sonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
2.5 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
1.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
1.5 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
4.7 km away
Sofitel London Heathrow
3.0 km away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel

Address: London Heathrow 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Business Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range: ₹ 4,050 - ₹ 7,239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 594
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £10.50 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 594 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (ultimate wifi available at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 14 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing