We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect house for group stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Sitting room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sitting room
Single room top floor Dining room seats 12
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Sitting room
Single room top floor
Dining room seats 12
Patio in small courtyard
Front of house double bay
1st floor bathroom
Twin room
Double bedroom
King size bedroom
Kitchen
TV lounge
King size bed 1st floor
Single bedroom first floor
Small galley kitchen
TV lounge
Comments
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura L
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Perfect house for group stay”
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The house is perfectly located and is done to a brilliant standard. We went as a group of 10 adults ranging from ages 30-60 along with one dog. The house was perfect, it had everything we needed and was in a brilliant location to walk to the beach and centre. There was a welcome pack of essentials when we arrived and permits for the cars.
Would definitely recommend, intact already told other people where to find the details to book.
Thank you for a lovely stay Margaret.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deborah s
sheffield
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great property for a group”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed as a group of 10 adults for the NODA weekend in Bridlington - this property was perfect for us. Great large table in the dining room where we could all sit and chill. Loved all being able to stay in one place together. We all slept well in the comfy beds and the location was excellent for the centre of Bridlington with the advantage of being on a nice quiet road. We have already booked in for next year

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2018
Thank you. You are very welcome to come visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
Thank you we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are checking the radiators on the top floor for air locks which can sometimes happen and not be so efficient.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
Thank you, we will be very happy to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andy D
1 review
“Brid stay”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely house and ideal location. Every effort was made from the house owner to make it home from home. It was clean and reasonably priced. Definatly want yo go back next year. Highly recommend it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Many thanks Andrew we will be happy to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing