We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Seaside House

Seaside House detached 2 doubles and one twin room lovely area and close to the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seaside House detached 2 doubles and one twin room lovely area and close to the beach
Log Burner in the lounge Fully equipped kitched
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
Seaside House detached 2 doubles and one twin room lovely area and close to the beach
Log Burner in the lounge
Fully equipped kitched
Lounge with leather recliner sofas
Christmas at Seaside House
Lounge with features including a busy lizzy glass panel in the door
Dining room looking onto garden
Detached property
Kitchen leading into dining room
Fully equipped kitchen
Kitchen with American style fridge freezer
Entrance hall
Double bedroom 1 1
Double bedroom 2
Twin bedroom 3
En suite shower room
Luxury bath room
Garden with decking
Sewerby hall and gardens
Filming new Dads Army in the Old Town Bridlington November 2014
Sewerby Hall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leslie C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Stay”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location could not be better, very close to the sea front. The house is well equipped. All nice, clean and tidy. Welcome pack of milk, tea, coffee etc when we arrived. We had a problem with the TV but Tony the owner was there within minutes to sort it out. Would not hesitate in going back to Seaside House.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal for our requirements”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Me and my two friends came to stay here as we wanted to participate in the local parkrun. This was in an ideal location for us as the run was only 1 mile away run at Sowerby but was also close enough to Bridlington town centre. We were looking for a three bed house so that we didn't have to share a room. The house was perfect for our needs and was presented very well. It had everything that we needed, we even stayed in both nights and relaxed in the living room. Thanks Tony for renting us your accommodation.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Hi Sam
It was a pleasure having you as our guests, if you plan to come again in the future please come to me directly
Kind regards
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Hi we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside House and found that everything was central for you and good amenities near by. I am sorry that the house lost a bubble through it not having a washing machine and Wi Fi however I don't advertise that the house has these items? I have tried in the past to supply such items however the majority of our guests don't have a problem with this and would rather benefit from good value and not having to pay for something that they can do without.
ind regards
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tony W
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely Accommodation”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed at Seaside House for four days lovely house and in a lovely location 5 mins walk to promenade the house has everything you need good size kitchen spacious bedrooms and beds very comfortable and clean I will certainly be returning again in the near future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing