We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brid hols”
other travellers have booked this property
front patio doors open to enclosed seating area .
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front patio doors open to enclosed seating area .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
front patio doors open to enclosed seating area .
double sofa bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
carolfans...
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brid hols”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely chalet,clean and a lovely welcome pack.A quiet site,close to beach.Brilliant for dog walks.Had a lovely break,will book it again in future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
Thank you for your lovely review we are delighted you found The Sea Lord clean and that you enjoyed the welcome pack . Thank you for leaving everything clean and tidy it's greatly appreciated. We hope to welcome you back soon. ⚓️⚓️ Lesley and Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 May 2017
Thank you for your lovely 5* review we are delighted you found The Sea Lord very clean and well equipped . We hope you had a wonderful time and thanks for helping strip the beds our ladies the clean for us have a tight turn around . ⚓️⚓️ we hope to welcome you back soon. Lesley and Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
glendove
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Little gem”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We arrived at the sealord on 20th March for 4 days. On arrival we already had an e-mail to let us know we could get in a few hours early, check in at reception was easy,quick and friendly, good start. The chalet was brilliant spacious and really well equipt with all you could really need for a short or to be honest a longer break. It was clean comfortable and the location is great. We have a dog so it is close to the beach with a great walk into brid or a nice walk the other way. Kitchen well equipt Sky TV comfy sofas. The warren pub is nice people very friendly also does food. Not a lot open but it is out of season, doing a lot of updating on the site so plenty of workmen about, we did not have to shoot of to the supermarket as we had tea, coffee, milk ,sugar, bread, butter, jams and a welcome pack containing crisps, chocolate and wine. Overall I would recommend this to people with or without dogs lovely place and thanks to Paul & Lesley .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Thank your for your 5* gem of a review we are delighted you found The Sea Lord brilliant and that you enjoyed the welcome pack we are happy you enjoyed beach and The Warren pub thank you for leaving The Sea Lord spotless and for the lovely card ⚓️⚓️ we hope to welcome you back.
Lesley and Paul x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Thank you for your lovely 5* review we are delighted you found The Sea Lord clean and tidy thank you for leaving everything clean and tidy it's greatly appreciated ⚓️⚓️ we hope to welcome you back soon.
Lesley and Paul x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 84
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing