We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing burgers!!!”
Review of SoLita Prestwich

SoLita Prestwich
Reserve with OpenTable
SoLita Prestwich is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 97 Restaurants in Prestwich
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 10 - US$ 38
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

1 of the best burgers I've ever had!!! Went for the Big Manc!!! Also got upgraded Halloumi fries! Amazing

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank jockeylee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (626)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

94 - 98 of 626 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Booked on for 6.30 , got sat straight away. Ordered drinks they came within 1 minute. At this point the restaurant filled within a matter of 5 minutes.

Ordered our wings starter , came very fast

Then we had our mains, I ordered the Manx burger with pizza fires and the Mrs had seafood skewer , came very fast. The food is amazing but the burger defeated me. Was massive , everything about this visit as per usual was spot on. Love that it's only 5 minutes away. Well done guys , didn't catch the servers name but he was very friendly and attentive , never left wanting or needed anything apart from a lie down with a food coma . A*

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank KatieEvans86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Been to this place twice now. Both times the burgers were really tasty. Ive had the some like it hot burger and the return of the mac daddy which I must say is amazing!! The staff are always very friendly and attentive and we liked the relaxed atmosphere. They have a great playlists too. The only reason why I've not given 5* is because it's a bit pricey. It's definitely a place for a treat, but a very tasty treat at that.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank 396charliew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Food here was better than average with inventive menu and reasonable drinks menu. The restaurant is bigger than it looks from its frontage and is welcoming. Staff were very friendly. No parking on site so had to park a fair way down the side street. Overall the cost of the food holds back a higher level appraisal as its Manchester city centre prices but in Prestwich.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank The_Family_Hen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Me and partner visited while being away in Manchester. We both got beef burgers they were acceptable but noting special. Staff very nice so overall satisfied

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Staff1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed SoLita Prestwich also viewed

 
Prestwich, Bury
 
Prestwich, Bury
 

Been to SoLita Prestwich? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing