We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveller rating
271
210
72
24
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
210
72
24
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no lift third floor self service breakfast was buffet style safari park plenty of choice evening meal air con lovely hotel iron and ironing board hot chocolate full english excellent value for money busy road night break tea and coffee buy a gift voucher
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 603 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

The staff were efficient and friendly, the room clean and comfortable, and good tea and coffee facilities. Large car park, great breakfast, good location. Nothing special but nothing bad either. Would use again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Racingjohn789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

Visited hotel with a friend 1st October, and all I can say is I could not fault this hotel, the staff where welcoming,friendly and treated you as part of the family nothing was to much trouble for them,
the food was excellent and rooms and hotel was spotless, I would give this hotel 5 stars
We can not wait to go back, thank you to all the staff,
Dorothy and Barbara

Room tip: Side rooms have garden views
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank amandaodell425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

The room we had was fine, a typical 3-star hotel. The room was cleaned well by the staff. The main grumble was the amount of steps up to the top floor, where our room was located. This place really does need a lift, so we would advise that if you stay here, ask which floor the room is on, as if you forget to bring something up from the car, it's a long way back.

However, if you are young and fit, it won't be a problem!

Room tip: Rooms away from the ballroom (facing the park), as they have lots of weddings there.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank OxfordCavalier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Spent four nights here with my husband on a coach trip. Most wonderful and helpful staff, beautiful rooms and such delicious meals. Nothing was too much trouble and we would love to stay here again. Thank you.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank margmorris39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Great location for Kidderminster, Stourport and Worcester. Nice quiet and clean room, and comfortable bed. Lovely food for dinner with free glass of wine. Breakfast was equally enjoyable. A good stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Sue F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews