We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location and friendly owner”
other travellers have booked this property
Secluded patio out side your door with beach views .
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Secluded patio out side your door with beach views .
Now with TV in main bedroom,and TEMPUR mattress!. Main lounge with views of garden and sea,plus 55' tele.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
Secluded patio out side your door with beach views .
Now with TV in main bedroom,and TEMPUR mattress!.
Main lounge with views of garden and sea,plus 55' tele.
Main lounge showing from different angle and with electric recliner!
Smaller second bedroom with two adult length 2'6'beds.
Birds eye view of how the garden leads down to prom and beach.
Large double shower,self lit mirror cab over sink and toilet ,with heater in your control by timer.
Life sized driftwood ship near by.
Kitchen recently redone,to incorporate a normal sized oven,much better now.
Only a short walk to New Brighton light house.
Only a short walk to the famous early nineteenth century fort 'perch rock'.
Fishing equipment provided for the little ones.
Local dog benji,chaises baby fish in the rock pools,a minute from your door!
Rainbow over the Mersey estuary.
Cloister outside your door,with Mersey veiws.
Veiw of Wallasey from a Liverpool restaurant.
Veiw from a Liverpool restaurant.
Veiw from a Liverpool restaurant.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
New Brighton, Wirral, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Roger S
1 review
“Great Location and friendly owner”
Reviewed 3 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The location was lovely with the views across to Liverpool, nice apartment very quiet with nice walks and friendly people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2018
Thanks for your review ,glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway75...
1 review
“Good accommodation and an amazing view”
Reviewed 28 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Good sized accommodation with enclosed garden so pet friendly. Close to local amenities, Amazing view over the Mersey.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2018
Thanks for your positive review ,you were lovely guests,best regards,Neale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jickart
Farnham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location and dog friendly!”
Reviewed 25 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We loved having the beach on the doorstep to walk our dog and the location was great for visiting Liverpool and the surrounding area. Neale was very helpful and the apartment was nice and clean. There is a good size living room with comfy chairs and a huge TV and the kitchen was clean and well equipped. We didn't use the second bedroom but it was very small although the beds were full size and there is a chest of drawers just outside for clothes.
There are two nice pubs within a few minutes walk that do food if you don't want to cook and plenty of restaurants in New Brighton.
We had a lovely stay and would recommend this apartment.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2018
Thank you very much,you were lovely,hope to c u again,Neale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A great weekend.”
Reviewed 10 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

I was doing a running event on the Wirral and couldn't have chosen a more perfect place to stay. A spotlessly clean, bright and cosy apartment with a warm welcome from Neale and Benji. Neale was extremely helpful and was kind enough to let us check out later on the last day which was great as I could go back and change after the last run. The apartment is very well equipped and very comfortable in a quiet location with a lovely garden and fantastic views across to Liverpool. It's lovely to find such a nice dog friendly place to stay as well. We had a great time and look forward to staying again. Thank you Neale.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2018
Very kind,thank you so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise M
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We arrived to be greeted by the owner who kindly guided us to a place to park which was gratefully received.
The owner was kind enough to show us the apartment the kitchen and the how too guide which was needed we felt very much at home away from home .
The accommodation was cosy and a lovely nautical theme being just off the river Mersey , historical pictures with great thought of the area hung on the walls like a mini New Brighton art gallery of times passed compiled with the songs on a Sunday evening played by a band at Vale Park which was a short walk away this made the stay Perfect.
A few pubs locally 2 minutes away from the apartment friendly staff and
Dog friendly Wallasey and New Brighton the people are warm and friendly.
The Magazine and the Pilot pub lovely staff and locals ,the friendly owners of the apartment who go the extra mile which comes naturally to these local people which enhanced our visit.
shopping is easy 20 minutes walk you are in a major super market and in the area are restaurants and bars only a walk along the prom from the apartment which is a lovely walk no matter what the weather is doing.
We enjoyed our stay comfy bed cosy decor what can We say nice and clean.

We will book again loved it lived up to its name.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2018
Thank you very much for your very generous review,best regards,Neale.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing