We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nicaragua Roadtrip”
Front terrace with water wall from pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front terrace with water wall from pool.
Main living area adjacent to ope kitchen Living area with 2 sliding 20ft glass walls
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Front terrace with water wall from pool.
Main living area adjacent to ope kitchen
Living area with 2 sliding 20ft glass walls
Living area to outside terrace and ocean view
View to ocean and pool
Open kitchen with large center island
Pool View from terrace of 3rd bedroom
Main terrace in front of master and guest bedrooms
Main terrace with glass tables and pergola
Double lounger on main terrace
Main front door over looking the pool
Main driveway and parking
Master bedroom  with glass walls
Master bathroom with whirlpool bath and glass showers and 12 feet of closets
View from the house and terrace of the ocean with cruise ships arriving and mooring in front.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Juan del Sur, Rivas Department

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
hkleinmoe...
San Jose, Costa Rica
2 reviews
“Nicaragua Roadtrip”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We drove from Costa Rica with a group of 6 friends for a long weekend stay.Arrived late at night and Nelson the house keeper was there waiting for us and took really good care of us during our 3 day stay.The home is very clean and spacious and w'll go back in the near future for a longer stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The vieuw and location
Liked least: having to return home :-)
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve T
1 review
“Dream Stay”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We went with a group of 5 friends for Spring Break. What can I say. The house is absolutely breathtaking. The pics are not even close to the feeling when you first walk in and see the view. We cooked every night and enjoyed fresh shrimp, fish, and all sorts of food that we bought right at the beach. The area where we stayed was quiet, no noise and a setting right out of a movie. Nelson was the best ever. He helped us get a rental car, food, around town you name it.... I have travelled all around the world and this is one of the best places I have ever stayed in my life. I am going to be back and maybe even building a house there one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Vancouver
Reviewed 25 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 22 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Nov 2013
Mike... glad you enjoyed the house... I still cannot get over the views myself, everytime I arrive back.
Not sure why someone would have told you not to use the dryer ? As for the keypads we do not use them ourselves as its real easy to lock but tricky sometimes to open...I bought them at Home Depot and it is a new brand which is complicated to set up...takes a 6 digit code for each to remember. We're going to try to deal with them this winter. The waterfall was a nice idea at the time but it was set up rather confusing and has to be run properly or the pump can burn out so we prefer not to have rentors use it... it is mostly for effect.
The walk to the supermarket would take 30 minutes for sure... as it is out of the core of the town itself.
We will try to find a couple cabs to use - but the problem is how reliable would they be... mabye for pick up at the house - if they have a cell ...but to return from town there are many cabs all around and especially parked along side the market.... all eager to make $10 for a short ride up to Pacific Marlin and the house. A car is the better way to go and besides then you can venture up and down the coast to the various beautiful beaches. Next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 7 February 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing