We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Order ala carte” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lebbie Lebkicher's

Lebbie Lebkicher's
Ranked #27 of 84 Restaurants in Hershey
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Kids, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Long Island, NY
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Order ala carte”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2012

we avoided the buffet and got a nice breakfast by ordering ala carte and our children's breakfast was included in price of our room

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank LOML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    57
    35
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
East Windsor, New Jersey
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“family breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2012

My husband and I took our girls to this restaurant in the morning. It was very convient since we were staying in the lodge. The food is ok. Our kids loved it because it was a buffet. In the long run it saved us money becasue they were not hungry for lunch and we all no how expensive theme park food is.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jennifer r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Libbie Lebkicher's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2012

Had breakfast there. Ordered off the menu, but could have done the buffet. The eggs benedict were very good as well as the hash browns. Did not like the taste of the bacon. Service was very good.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank mrossi002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very good breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2012

This place serves breakfast only. The service was very good. The food was very good and fresh. Very convenient if staying at the Hershey lodge. The prices are a little high but manageable.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Canine025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandywine
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice for breakfast”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2012

Many excellent selections for breakfast, including many healthy choices. Food was good, not cooked as requested. A little high on price. Nice atmosphere and setting with friendly staff.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank CLC151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lebbie Lebkicher's also viewed

 

Been to Lebbie Lebkicher's? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing