We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 105
US$ 94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 132
US$ 119
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Hotel(Exton)(Great Value!)
US$ 93
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$ 162
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (738)
Filter reviews
738 results
Traveller rating
153
209
165
125
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
153
209
165
125
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswyndham gardenroom was cleansized bedbreakfast buffetclaudia
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 738 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Getting pretty darn thread bare. Lobby could use a good cleaning. Bed was firm, nice pillows. Gotta be a better place tto stay. Food was mediocre. All in I'd stay some place else. That's all I have to say.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mkieler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

This is the hotel you should avoid. I stayed one night at July and received a $40 charge in October for missing towels. Who on earth will steal dirty hotel towels? For $40? They offered u a cheaper price and charged you back for missing towels to make money. That's illegal and sick.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank beijingwangbin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Looks like this place just changed ownership or something, and is a mess. Many things just flat broken like their only treadmill, the water machine in the fitness room and the ice machine. During several of our showers we could only get lukewarm water. Limited depressing bar in converted conference room type setting with zero food options. Beds, bedding, pillows all very poor quality. Somebody is just milking unsuspecting travelers here.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Joseph N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Room was left with dirty linen in bathroom area shower had black mold in it also infested with black ants spent two nights in the hotel both nights and had black ants crawling on my body one of the better things if you can say that was I had to go to the front desk to get coffee cups for the room went to the Hotel bar to get a drink and some dinner and was informed that I had to order out to a local pizza shop in order to get food

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Ron G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Accommodation was poor. We ordered a handicap room with King size bed & accessible roll in shower 6 months in advance. When we arrived they only had a room with roll in shower & single bed. The only room we could get was a handicap room with King size bed but bathroom had a handicap bathtub with shower & not accessible for my husband's needs. It was too late to change reservations for another hotel. The King size bed was not supported (very soft & lumpy). My husband laid on bed & sunk & had a problem getting up. It wasn't the cleanest room.

Room Tip: Order room with special needs specified. They advertise it but when we arrived it wasn't there.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews