We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (785)
Filter reviews
786 results
Traveller rating
602
144
30
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
602
144
30
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel front desk staff the breakfast area complimentary breakfast the hotel staff would stay here again king suite right next door excellent stay plenty of parking small town clean rooms green dragon oatmeal local restaurants main street ephrata area
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 786 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018

We have stayed at this particular Hampton many times before as this is a convenient location to family who reside in the area. This Hampton has always been consistently at or above average in the Hampton chain. This time it lived up to that benchmark as it has recently gone thru an upgrade and refurbishment. The results are really nice. The staff is top notch and the cleanliness is

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Mountain Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Hi Richard M! I am so happy to hear you think we are above average in the Hamptons! We are actually in the top 15% and take pride in that. I am glad you were able to capture it during your stay! We will see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Great Hotel, very clean and beautifully situated. The grounds and the view it very well done. We found the breakfast staff to be exceptionally caring. The rooms were well done with a minimalist feel. The lobby area and elevators were well situated

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank philiphorst79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Quite pricey! Nice room, no restaurant or bar within the facilities. Applebees nearby, but it would have been nice to have something without having to leave the property. Nothing was offered or mentioned. Really felt like we were inconveniencing the lady at the desk by being there.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank nschlegel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany T, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Mountain Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback during your recent stay at our property. We appreciate any and all suggestions on ways we can improve our service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Our experience was very positive. The staff was polite and accommodating.. The hotel was clean and neat. The pool was nice and the complimentary breakfast was good. Options for healthy eating, not overwhelming, but acceptable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank doylewaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Updated hotel with wonderful staff. They were very welcoming. The facility was clean, neat and updated. The rooms were clean and smelled nice. Bed comfy. Pillows could be a bit firmer, but that is just my taste. Could not have asked for a better two night stay!!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank X6163QTlisab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews