We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
Booking.com
$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
Trip.com$130
eDreams$75
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
144
47
11
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
144
47
11
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews broad beans swimming pool basket ball court room service badminton court excellent stay beautiful property sight seeing special thanks front office stayed for nights friends and family nice experience memorable stay arun hospitality villa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2022 via mobile

Excellent experience for everything, friendly and very helpfull staffs. Delicious food. Enjoyed the everything outdoor activities. Eg. Biating fishing and games. Good ambience. Good cleaned and maintained rooms. Thanks for everything.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kadavallur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reservations Braodbean, Guest Services / Front Office at Broad Bean Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2022

Namaskaram

Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit.
Thank you

Arun Joseph

Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2021 via mobile

Superb place for lovable Stay with friends and family . Cool place, good service, kids playing areas, pools and Ayurvedic consultation. Munnar another place is also near in this resort. We very satisfied and enjoy here with our family……..

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pioneer46568447405
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reservations Braodbean, Guest Services / Front Office at Broad Bean Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2021

Dear Guest

Namaskaram

Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit.
Thank you
Arun Jo
Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2021 via mobile

We visited with our family in this resort, we are really enjoyed and their service was excellent, And one of their main attraction is Ayurvedic treatments and Spa was good. We are giving 5 Star rating to this resort

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank siju_reva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 November 2021 via mobile

Thi was an excellent trip and I must say the staffs were extremely helpful ful even if they are not in the duty also they were ready to help us . The room which we got was very clean and neat . And thanks to front office team because I asked a high floor room and they given me high floor room with balcony

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Voyaag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reservations Braodbean, Guest Services / Front Office at Broad Bean Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Namaskaaram!!!!

Thank you so much for taking your precious time out and reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We are extremely happy to know that you found our accommodation comfortable and had a pleasant stay at our resort.
Hope to welcome you back and have the opportunity to create many more memorable experiences

Arun Joseph
Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2021 via mobile

Excellent services,providing good food,affordable price,staff behavior is excellent,
Resort maintains is good,lot of time can spend in resort area,providing neat and clean rooms ,room services also good

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anandakrishnan123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reservations Braodbean, Guest Services / Front Office at Broad Bean Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Namaskaaram!!!!

Thank you so much for choosing our resort for your stay in munnar and devoting your time to writing a review on Trip advisor. We are proud that you enjoyed our wonderful location and our facilities. It is important for us to be able to follow our guests and offer them a warm and great service. Thank you for recommending us via TripAdvisor and thus supporting us.

We look forward to welcome you back to the resort in the near future. .

Arun Joseph
Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews