We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Priceline$93
Hotels.com$101
Trip.com$102
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,626)
Filter reviews
1,626 results
Traveller rating
1,403
176
33
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,403
176
33
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nature walk premium valley view room swimming pool an amazing experience great hospitality memorable stay courteous staff welcome drink excellent service special thanks two days excellent resort special mention delicious food awesome place munnar town front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,626 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2022

Excellent resortt, ,fog familyWonderful resort, nice view, awesome rooms, and all above wonderful staff. I had made many requests, all of them was done with no hesitation. Also the rooms are very spacious and comfortable with all amenities.we had a great time at the Fog Munnar.......

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jithinekvillain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager Fog, General Manager at The Fog Munnar Resorts & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are so delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay at The fog Munnar. Your feedbacks & suggestions are valuable for us and inspires us to do more. We will be so happy to host you again at The Fog Munnar in the near future. Thank you. Team Fog

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2022

Me and my family had a very relaxing and enjoyable 2 day stay at Fog Resort and Spa. The Fog Villa where we stayed was very comfortable with good view of the valley. The staff were very courteous, facilities of Five star category and food excellent..My grand children enjoyed every moment especially their time in the swimming pool..
Special thanks to Praveen Menon, GM for suggesting this resort..

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Balgeeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager Fog, General Manager at The Fog Munnar Resorts & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are so delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay at The fog Munnar. Your feedbacks & suggestions are valuable for us and inspires us to do more. We will be so happy to host you again at The Fog Munnar in the near future. Thank you. Team Fog

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2022

കേരളത്തിലും UAE ലുമായി കുറച്ച് റിസോർട്ടിൽ താമസിരുന്നു.. പക്ഷെ മറ്റു റിസോർട്ടിൽ നിന്ന് Fog റിസോർട്ടിനെ വ്യത്യസ്മാക്കുന്നത് അവിടത്തെ സ്റ്റാഫിൻ്റെ ഹോസ്പിറ്റാലിറ്റിയാണ്.. it's really awesome ഓരോ സ്റ്റാഫും വളരെ നന്നായി ആണ് ഞങ്ങളെ ട്രീറ്റ് ചെയ്തത്.. ഞങ്ങൾ അവിടെ വന്ന സമയം മുതൽ തിരിച് 2 ദിവസo താമസിച്ച് ഇറങ്ങുന്ന സമയം വരെ അവിടെയുള്ള ഓരോ സ്റ്റാഫിൻ്റെയും ഹോസപിറ്റാലിറ്റി അനുഭവിച്ചറിഞ്ഞു...
We stayed here in “Premium Valley View Room” which give beautiful valley view ! Room is spacious and well maintained, and they decorated room very nicely, food is really good, especially buffet breakfast ...
And we really enjoyed our 2 days stay ...the view from the swimming pool and restaurant it's gorgeous.... overall we family enjoyed alot and we really happy... and once again special mention to whole staff for giving such a wonderful hospitality and care.... Thank to Team Fog Munaar.. and we hope will come again and explore VIBE Munnaar....

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FairuZayn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager Fog, General Manager at The Fog Munnar Resorts & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are so delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay at The fog Munnar. Your feedbacks & suggestions are valuable for us and inspires us to do more. We will be so happy to host you again at The Fog Munnar in the near future. Thank you. Team Fog

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2022 via mobile

We stayed in Fog Munnar in the first week of March for two days. It was a wonderful experience as the location was perfect and the resort was very neat and clean.
Right from the arrival to the departure we felt very comfortable as the staff was very cooperative , as they looked in to each and every small requirements closely , thus making our stay more enjoyable.
The scenic beauty from the Balcony was a nice and refreshing experience.
The breakfast was very sumptuous with a wide choice.
The General Manager and the staff really need to be appreciated for their Good team work and great hospitality which makes Fog Munnar very different from other properties.
We would definitely like to visit Fog Munnar resort again in future .
A Big Thank you to Fog Munnar team .

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank methilr2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager Fog, General Manager at The Fog Munnar Resorts & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are so delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay at The fog Munnar. Your feedbacks & suggestions are valuable for us and inspires us to do more. We will be so happy to host you again at The Fog Munnar in the near future. Thank you. Team Fog

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2022 via mobile

An exceptional resort with very warm and welcoming staff with the best amenities . The view from most places inside the resort is absolutely stunning and gorgeous. Very calm and peaceful place for a great vacation.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RakeshRK97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager Fog, General Manager at The Fog Munnar Resorts & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are so delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay at The fog Munnar. Your feedbacks & suggestions are valuable for us and inspires us to do more. We will be so happy to host you again at The Fog Munnar in the near future. Thank you. Team Fog

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews