We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great tubing!!

We went as a family of five (parents and three teenagers). Buying tickets and doing the waivers... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Cathlyn R
via mobile
Drifting Down the Delaware

The entire staff at Twin Rivers was extremely nice and helpful. They are very accommodating and we... read more

Reviewed 13 August 2021
HeatherWaz
Read all 74 reviews
  
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
55
10
4
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
55
10
4
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We went as a family of five (parents and three teenagers). Buying tickets and doing the waivers online was very straightforward. The entire operation was very very organized, clean and well equipped. Staff were friendly and helpful. They thanked us many times choosing to tube with them. We had a great time on the river and went out for dinner after in town. Great restaurants all around the tubing business. Easy parking. Overall an excellent experience and clearly a great company!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Cathlyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael P, Owner at Twin Rivers Tubing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

What a great review! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave it. We are truly happy that your day was great from start to finish. Easton is a fantastic town to have a business in. We are so happy that you enjoyed it as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2021

The entire staff at Twin Rivers was extremely nice and helpful. They are very accommodating and we had a great time. The city of Easton was enjoyable.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank HeatherWaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael P, Owner at Twin Rivers Tubing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for leaving such a kind review Heather! We’re so happy that you had a great time and that you stayed to enjoy Easton as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2021

The staff went above and beyond for all of the people in my group, they were so nice and just really very welcoming!!! I would totally recommend this trip for a family, it was relaxing and very enjoyable.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Ramonita1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael P, Owner at Twin Rivers Tubing, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review! We really do have the best staff a company could ever ask for. So happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2021

We had a great time with the kids. Water was clear and we felt very safe. Would definitely come back . Kids are already talking about it.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank H7960DHjessicar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael P, Owner at Twin Rivers Tubing, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

So happy that you had a nice time. You should definitely listen to your kids and come back soon. LOL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2021

Had a great time w family tubing. Purchased tickets online and printed out waivers prior to arriving. Registering at the office was simple and quick. Staff was very friendly and informative. Definitely recommend you try Twin Rivers Tubing. Had fun in the sun while enjoying the cool breeze.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank MalaveW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael P, Owner at Twin Rivers Tubing, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Thank you for the kind review. So glad that fun was had by all. Please come again! ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews