We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
54
10
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
10
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsabsolutely stay here againoff the highwaywafflespool and hot tubgreat locationsitting areaminute drivefire pithot breakfastgreat place to stayfront deskone nightroom was cleanmicrowaveablefridgehome2property
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Although this hotel is in a very busy area located conveniently off of Rt. 81, the amenities enable a traveler to have a relaxing respite. The rooms on the backside of the hotel (mountain view) are away from the road and are quieter than the front ones. Public areas, such as the lobby and outdoor gas fire place and the pool area make it a perfect place to stay when traveling with family or friends for group visiting. Our room had the conveniences we enjoy: supply of dishes, cups, utensils, fridge and microwave making it easy to eat/drink/visit in the room. Couch and desk in sitting area give you room to stretch out. Hotel staff was friendly, efficient, and eager to please. Many, (actually WAY too many!) stores, shops, restaurants nearby provide many choices for dinner and shopping for almost anything you might need. We would stay there again because of the location, amenities, and staff. We like the layout of the rooms and the concept of this Hilton brand hotel.

Room Tip: If you are sensitive to road noise, make sure to get a Mountain View room away from the road side.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank OneidaLaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel was plenty big for our family of five. It seemed pretty new and was in fantastic shape in both cleanliness and amenities. Parking is free as is breakfast (which is pretty basic but good enough for us to get the day going). The staff is friendly and helpful. Recommend!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Friendly staff wth new facility. Close to shopping and attractions. Could use better quality paper goods (especially) toilet tissue. Breakfast selection very limited. Need more hot foods and fresh fruits

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Ron J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

Stopped by this hotel during a road trip, I was excepting it to be a cheap, small hotel, but I was totally wrong! It was so modern & clean. Rooms were very spacious & reminded me of a small apartment! We got a two bedroom room (had a mini kitchen, pull-out couch, bathroom, & even a dishwasher!!) I was very impressed by this hotel & the cleanliness.Also, breakfast choices were awesome! Had so many things to choose, from bagels to cereal.. even yogurt or waffles. I will definitely be stopping by again - and hoping to see many more Home2 Hotels in the future!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Cassidy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

Stayed at cove haven 30 minutes from here it was a nightmare we left there at 2:30 am and checked into this home 2 suites location..Staff was great and service was excellent so were the rooms....Thank you again for a nice stay after our horrific experiance at the cove haven resort...

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank MichaelB14750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews