We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Roof Inn Denver
Nearby Hotels
US$ 129
US$ 103
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 68
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 154
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hollander Motel(New Holland)
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Squire Motor Inn(New Holland)(Great Value!)
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Amish Country(New Holland)(Great Value!)
US$ 125
US$ 113
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
24
23
21
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
23
21
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbagelsplace to sleepbreakfast arealinensdryer
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2012

What a pleasant surprise! Our hostess was Cindy who was wonderful! She was very informative, pleasant and was able to help us when our scheduled realtor was unable to keep an appointment by calling her friend, also a realtor, who was able to show us many nice homes. The facility was clean, well maintained, and we will definitely be back when we are in the area.

Room Tip: Just call and ask for Cindy when you make your reservation.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hioctane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rri753, Front Office Manager at Red Roof Inn Denver, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2012

Hioctane, Thank you for such a wonderful review. I know house hunting can be so time consuming and I feel honored that you took the time out of your busy schedule to share your positive experience at our Hotel.We loved having you and I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Family stayed here March 24,2012. We checked in with our dog which they allowed. No one was at the front desk to greet us, had to ring a bell. Cindy, front desk manager came to check us in.She wasn't very pleasant. The rooms were ok, but they were painting the breakfast area cupboards and in the morning the smell was still there. There is an Econolodge almost attached to the hotel and that is a sore sight to see, should have stayed up the road at Blackhorse lodge.We won't be back.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ralphy57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

Lobby is well lit and inviting. Staff were polite and prompt.

Room features: very clean; bathroom floor tiled and overall modern; updated bed linens; hair dryer & iron with ironing board; coffee maker; desk & chair; paper delivered to your room.

Breakfast was fruit, juice, cereal and milk, pastries, and make-your-own waffles.

Excellent value for the price; use this Red Roof Inn as your launching pad for all your activities in Lancaster County.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SammySamantha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

I've stayed at the Denver, PA Red Roof Inn (formerly Comfort Inn) for years. It is consistantly clean, and the staff is helpful, friendly and nice. Pricing is very reasonable. Best place in the area to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2011

The staff was very helpful (Karen) and the room was very clean. Also, the price of room was great. Close to where i had to go. Karen was very nice to my dog, Boo. She even helped me remove luggage from my car and get settled in my clean room. It was cold that day and my room was heated up before i got there. Great job, Red Roof Inn

Room Tip: The room that was chosen for me was fine
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews