We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveller rating
140
163
120
100
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
163
120
100
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstaff was friendlyincluded breakfastlooked greatother hotels in the areabreakfast roomroom was clean and comfortablelindseyclarks
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 585 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2017

I thought our experience would have been alot better. The place was run down. The room looked dirty. I had no hot water. I called the front desk they said they would check on it. That was it heard nothing going else. So we left.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank stacys991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

This hotel was OK. Breakfast was light (bagels, juice, and one waffle maker), "indoor" pool was freezing, and rooms need an update. Good price but I'd stay at Hampton / Holiday. Close to all activities, restaurants and amenities.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Chad E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

I've stayed at this Ramada several times over the past 2 months to ski in the area. The rooms are nicely laid out, very clean and the place is in general, very quiet. The on site lounge is terrific, Frank the bartender and master mixer can whip up just about anything you could want. The front desk staff is cheerful and professional. This is my place to stay when skiing at Elk or Montage, travel to either hill is about 25 minutes or so. Pets are welcome so that's a bonus. There is plenty of walking area out back for your dog.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank marymM7281AW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

This hotel has really improved in the past few years. The service has always been good, but the facilities have been upgraded and this makes the place much more enjoyable.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Leonard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews