We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (821)
Filter reviews
821 results
Traveller rating
516
200
63
30
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
516
200
63
30
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast staffpa turnpikepet friendly hotelroom was cleanfresh fruiti highly recommend this hotelcomplimentary breakfastbreakfast areastaff was friendlyfirst floorcookiesfront desk staffconvenient locationwould stay here againroad triplong driveindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 821 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We consistently stay at and generally enjoy Hampton Inns. This was an exceptional Hampton Inn, but not in a good way. Hamptons are generally fresh and clean and fairly priced. Hampton Carlisle PA was tired and overpriced.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank RickM1420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

This is an exact half way point be5ween Boston and Blowing Rock, NC. Very well run dog friendly hotel. Friendly staff and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Highly recommend. The front desk placed us in a dog friendly room that was immaculate. It was on the first floor, which I prefer and at the end of the hall near the exit for easy access to a spacious grassy area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Harris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

It was very clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was well stocked and the staff greeted everyone and thanked them for staying. We stopped there after a long day of driving. It met all the standards that you expect from a Hampton Inn.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

This is the only hotel that I've stayed at several times on my travels. The staff is always over and beyond attentive. My room is clean, the location is perfect and the breakfast is great. It's so nice to have a hot breakfast with healthy items to choose. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank P7363DYlisaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

This is a nice quite and clean hotel. The staff is very friendly other than one elevator which slows things down a bit everything else is good. The breakfast was very nice the eating area is clean. Good Parking, safe location.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sharon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews