We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fish 'n chips”
Review of King Neptune Drive-In - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
King Neptune Drive-In
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 April 2017

You can have cod or halibut fish and chips but definitely go for the authentic cod. And the chips? I don't know what they do to them but they are outrageous!!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank SHADDACalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2016

We go here about once a month for burgers, fries and a banana malt. They have GREAT food. Other people order their fried fish dishes, but we go for the burgers.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank shaneinoregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Not only the usual fare but also low carb and diabetic friendly, too! Delicious! All food prepared at the time you order. Best low carb/diabetic dish is the Salmon Burger made into a salad (bed of lettuce).

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Debbie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Food is always hot and ready fast. Classic burger, fries, and shakes place owned and operated by a local couple.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Samantha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016

We go to King Neptune every time we come to Winchester Bay. Family favorite!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Burgers are wonderful too!!!

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Leslie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed King Neptune Drive-In also viewed

 
Winchester Bay, Oregon Coast
Winchester Bay, Oregon Coast
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing