We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6 The Dalles(The Dalles)
US$ 99
US$ 82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 153
US$ 120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 148
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Celilo Inn(The Dalles)
US$ 120
US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Dalles Inn(The Dalles)
US$ 142
US$ 131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oregon Motor Motel(The Dalles)
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 162
US$ 133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 197
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn Motel(The Dalles)
US$ 85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveller rating
89
139
145
63
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
139
145
63
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanyogurtice machinestaff was friendlyan overnight stayoff the highwaysafewaycarbsdogmicrowaveportlandconcert
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 463 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018

The location of this place was very convenient. I had average hopes of the hotel as most are typical. The staff were friendly and courteous as well as helpful. They were very busy but the one gal working did so quickly and acknowledged each person professionally and to keep all involved. Though busy she provided a great atmosphere and there was peace in the air. The rooms were very well kept and updated. There were none of what I have had with little things missing or not working or not clean having moved something to plug items in. There were no surprises and all was peaceful.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Meagan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Our first time this part of Oregon, hotel was a perfect location for the drive from The Dalles to Portland along the Columbia River. The staff were helpful and friendly, overall super satisfied stay here as part of an over 2week road trip.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tilley687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Spent one night here, passing through the area. The room was clean and comfortable, with fridge, microwave, 4-cup coffee maker. the outdoor pool was small but nice with clear water. Breakfast was unremarkable, mostly cold and microwave items. Ok for an overnight stay.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank roam-ID
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

CSAA-AAA and Technology Business travel has taken us to many great cities, in extended business stay, clean, quiet, down home lodging is vital and appreciated! Extremely clean, comfortable beds, Uber fast wifi, reliable consistent quality for Wyndham.
Elena went the extra mile, after booking my stay and advising service dog friendly local businesses, she let me know the best little coffee shops even how to order. for my dog!
World class staff, big thanks-Elana, Joanna, Alicia,Jeremy, and Valada.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Shanny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

First I believe it is highly priced for the area; but then most of the places seem to be high. Second there was an incident where a room supposedly had smelled of Pot and had needles in the room. When we went to check out we were accused of it; but it wasn't our room. Desk clerk did go check after we complained and denied; but something like that never should have come up in the first place. Not what you expect to happen at a well run establishment.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews