We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to relax and get away for a weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Aspen Falls, Sunriver
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aspen Falls, Sunriver
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Aspen Falls, Sunriver
Living Room
Living Room
Wood Stove in the Living Room
Living room
Kitchen
Dining
Dining
Ponderosa Pine Stairway
Loft
Loft with Futon
Master bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Second bedroom
Second Bathroom
Landscaped waterfall
High Dessert
Mirror Pond, Bend
Autumn at Drake Park, Bend
Smith Rock
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sunriver, Central Oregon, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KandHThor...
Oregon City, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect place to relax and get away for a weekend”
Reviewed 18 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Great home as advertised. It is well taken care of, clean and has everything you need to stay in if you choose or close enough to Sunriver to explore or head to Bachelor to play in the snow. The hot tub was great, nice to have a BBQ and especially nice to have a wood burning fireplace! We'd definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2014
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to hosting you again and as a gesture of appreciation to our returned guests, we would like offer you a 10% discount on the rental rate for all your future reservations. Thank you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland
Reviewed 30 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jan 2014
Hi Shannon,
Thank your for your review. I am so glad you and Brian had a wonderful time out there. I can't wait to see the bear you left me; planning to be there some time in February.
Have a great week!

Maggie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portland
Reviewed 14 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jan 2014
Dear Paula,

Thank you for the review and support all these years! I so appreciate you and your family.

Maggie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hawaii
Reviewed 14 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jan 2014
My pleasure, Brooke. I hope to see you again soon. As our returned guest, you are entitle for a 10% discount off the rental.

Thanks!

Maggie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 22 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Dec 2013
Thank you! I look forward to hosting you again in future. Because we value our returned-guest, for your future reservations, you will receive 10% off the rate (conditions apply).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing