We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pilot RV Park
Nearby Hotels
US$ 120
US$ 115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge by Wyndham Hermiston(Hermiston)(Great Value!)
US$ 78
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 110
US$ 99
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 90
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 63
US$ 61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Pendleton(Pendleton)
US$ 110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 81
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 82
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
3
2
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
2
4
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

This place is definitely an oasis in the desert. The shade trees are very mature and the well kept lawns are a great relief from the dust and wind of other parks in the area. Hopefully I will be able to get a reservation every time I return to this area on business.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Allodial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016

The park was nothing special. It was full service, level and clean. Normal it would also come with free wifi but that went down while we were there. Did offer free cable but the signal was iffy. Easy freeway access. Located right behind the Pilot Truck Stop. Camp Host was friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Don't park to close to the front of the park as it is right next to where the transport trucks all park and leave their engines running.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

We arrived late and had no reservation during a busy event weekend but got the last spot, closest to the fence bordering the truck stop. Surprisingly, there was not much noise once we were inside the RV. Park attendant took care of us immediately. Price was reasonable and the park was clean, paved, level and had lots of greenery/trees. TV antenna got great reception too. Would definitely stay again if passing through.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015

We arrived about 6:30 pm. We had requested a reservation. We arrived early enough to obtain a spot, but there was no indication that a spot had been reserved for us. We self registered.The camp host had a message on his trailer indicating he/they would be back by 8:30 pm. By 9:45 they had not returned and so we had no codes for the washrooms, showers or wifi which we paid for. As we were pulling out in the morning, about 9 am, the camp host arrived to offer us the codes! The site was tidy and safe, but there was a lot of highway noise.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank C H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2014

Only stopped for one night, but was delightfully surprised after threading my way through the trucks and cars to get back to the park. It is a wonderful gem tucked in behind the truck-stop, with paved spots and concrete aprons with tables. As others have noted, there is some noise from the trucks and the interstate, but not too bad. The camp host came by quickly with the additional information. I would stay again!

Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews