We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We'll be back!”
Review of Inn at Seaside

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Inn at Seaside
Ranked #6 of 27 Hotels in Seaside
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Portland
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“We'll be back!”
Reviewed 17 April 2012

We had a Groupon offer and the stay was simply wonderful! Even the wind and rain did not deter us. Everything was perfect, although a hot tub would have been a nice extra. We most certainly will be back within the next 12 months.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mikpar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNATSEASIDE1, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this review, 2 May 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on TripAdvisor! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Looking forward to your next stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,371 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    756
    462
    111
    17
    25
See reviews for
559
415
46
85
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (291)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mattawa
1 review
Reviewed 16 April 2012

The ladies at the front desk were so friendly. We felt right at home and comfortable. I was there with my three children and I felt welcome there with them. In lot of hotels I don't feel that is the case. We enjoyed the DVD check out and the popcorn. The Staff was still friendly when my boys locked their Easter Candy in the room safe (Of course I ask them to not mess with the safe). They helped us get it opened and were kind about it! The Inn was a good location to everything. We will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christine2929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNATSEASIDE1, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this review, 2 May 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on TripAdvisor! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff made your trip extra memorable. We'll be sure and share your review with all our staff. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Washington, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 April 2012

The receptionist was Great! My daughter enjoyed the chocolate chip cookies and the free movie. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leslie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNATSEASIDE1, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this review, 2 May 2012
Thank you for writting us a review on TripAdvisor! We are happy to hear you and your daughter enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gresham
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2012

My family and I stayed in a 2 room suite, which was just perfect, especially for the room rate. The room was very, very clean. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff were very nice and helpful. We also loved the breakfast in the morning as well as the cookies in the afternoon. We were only suppose to stay one night but because of the hotel we ended up staying 2 nights. It didn't feel like we were staying at a hotel. It felt more like visiting family instead. Everyone was just great! I will definitely recommend this property. Thanks again Inn at Seaside!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maricar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNATSEASIDE1, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this review, 2 May 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are glad to hear that our staff made your trip extra memorable. Looking forward to your next stay with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 6 April 2012

The Inn was very pleasant and within a block of the main downtown area which was good for the kids. The pool was small and so was the breakfast room. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Carla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNATSEASIDE1, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this review, 2 May 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on TripAdvisor! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seaside hotels
0.4 km away
Best Western Ocean View Resort
0.3 km away
River Inn at Seaside
River Inn at Seaside
#3 of 27 in Seaside
944 reviews
0.1 km away
Rivertide Suites
Rivertide Suites
#4 of 27 in Seaside
1,379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites by Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
0.6 km away
Coast River Inn
Coast River Inn
#7 of 27 in Seaside
266 reviews
0.3 km away
Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn
Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn
#9 of 27 in Seaside
926 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Seaside? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Seaside

Property: Inn at Seaside
Address: 441 2nd Ave, Seaside, OR 97138-5919
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Seaside
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Seaside
#2 Business Hotel in Seaside
#4 Family Hotel in Seaside
#5 Romantic Hotel in Seaside
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,047 - ₹ 21,953
Hotel Class:2 star — Inn at Seaside 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cheerful, spacious two bedroom suites, double queen-bedded rooms and hospitality suites are perfect to accommodate families, small groups or couples on a romantic coastal getaway. And, with several pet-friendly rooms, you can include the whole clan on your Oregon beach vacation getaway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Inn at Seaside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Seaside Hotel Seaside

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing