We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
155
158
64
23
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
158
64
23
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernsscrambled eggs and sausagedirect tvroom was cleanthe breakfast areaoregon coastyogurtdesk clerkroad tripsand dunesumpqua rivernice place to staywould stay here againroad noiseno elevatorwinchester bayindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017

The bed and pillows were comfortable. Could have done without the train noise. Breakfast was on the smaller side, not many choices but it worked.tv worked properly once we called office and they helped.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Julie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

This was my first time at this location. I try to stay at Best Western whenever I can. This location is perfect for the dune lovers or just those just passing through. Florence is less than an hour to the north and Coos Bay the same to the South.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Gerald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

This motel was very clean. Amenities were good. Everything was in good working condition. Comfortable beds. Excellent breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again when we are in this area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Allan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Somehow or other we managed to drive right by this hotel but once we found it we were happy. Breakfast good. Room good with comfortable bed and amenities. Once again in Oregan no complaints at all. Apparently people come here fishing - hence the name - SALmonBASs,sturGEON. This cheered me up after obtaining a speeding ticket in Bend. The customer service in the hotel was much better than that from the policeman!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Docski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Stay here every year for over a week or two consistently always clean comfortable and welcoming . The housekeeping is some of the best I have seen from the front desk to the maintenance of the hotel is a # 1

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank marieodare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews