We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
14
23
26
6
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
23
26
6
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean microwave and fridge road noise would stay here again oregon coast tv upgrades channels carpet
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018

We booked this place basically because everything else was booked up for Saturday night. We waited too long to reserve a place. The positives: it was clean and the bed was comfortable enough, and it was relatively quiet. The negatives: it was way over priced. We accidentally booked the family suite on line and we couldn't change the price we were going to pay. The room was a mix of a mish-mash of furniture with 3 awful hanging lights. The curtains did not close properly. It was hot as heck in the room with no air conditioning and the windows don't open too well. Pretty rough neighborhood so you really don't want the windows open. Needs an update in the worst way. Way overpriced.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Roselyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018

We got there by chance because the previously booked hotel turned out to have no vacancy. Despite its name, we were charged 200USD+ for a 3 double-bed room. The room was smelly and poorly decorated. we were not happy about the other guests too. Unfortunately we got there quite late in the evening on a busy saturday night. If not we would have certainly skipped the place. A place to forget!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 8Pietro8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

Traveling through and first stopped at Best Western ... they wanted over $200, so we stopped at the Economy Inn and although mostly remodeled and some things still dated, it was clean and comfortable and QUIET (was almost full) place to stay. We are glad we did and saved the money.

Room tip: Management was very nice and helpful and conscientious on running a reputable hotel.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chuck C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

This is a modestly priced motel with the expected amenities for the price. I write as I accidentally left my wallet at the check in desk -- and was pleasantly surprised a little later by the knock on my door with the wallet -- money, ID, credit cards -- all untouched.
Friendly, honest owner or head of staffing. Given the price, the offering here is very good.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wheelerbrucec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Were passing by Reedsport and stayed there only for 1 night. Very nice and helpful owner. The room was very comfy and had everything we needed. Parking available right in front of the room, and lots of food places around. Overall was a very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DashaK115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews