We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$173
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$173
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
FindHotel
$143
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Wyndham$171
Hotels.com$173
Lol.travel$204
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,135)
Filter reviews
1,135 results
Traveller rating
527
348
161
49
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
527
348
161
49
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews portland airport close to the airport room was clean indoor pool shuttle service is great stay an early flight hot breakfast free breakfast yogurt would stay again front desk staff convenient location pets elevator ikea convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,135 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2022

Dog was allowed to run up and down the hall. Room had odor of smoke. Staff with lazy to deliver towels when they did not clean the room the next day. Breakfast quality of food ran out and was not replaced. Front desk staff lock knowledge of surrounding area.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank San0222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Don Gibson, General Manager at La Quinta Inn and Suites By Wyndham Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2022

San0222
I appreciate all of the feedback and truly apologize for any portion of your stay that was less than ideal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2022

The room was not clean. Visible spills on the bed headboards. One bed frame was broken at the base. The towels are too small. The tv was not a smart tv. The pool was dirty. I pulled clumps of other people's hair off me multiple times while in the pool on several different occasions in the pool. The front desk gal was not pleasant, she did as little as possible. Also, our keys never worked I had to have them redone at least 5 times. So I had a lot of interaction with her and she never apologized or offered a better solution to that our keys that would not work. I will never stay here again and will not recommend this place to anyone else.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank customer13785832967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Don Gibson, General Manager at La Quinta Inn and Suites By Wyndham Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2022

I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and for any and all the inconvenience that you encountered during your recent visit with us. I apologize on behalf of the entire team. That is certainly not how we want our guests to feel after staying with us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address your concerns and fix the issues you addressed with us. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2022

Super friendly and clean. Great breakfast and competent staff. We’ve stayed at this chain many times in different locations and have never been dissatisfied. They are quick to solve any problem you might encounter.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rmiller143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Don Gibson, General Manager at La Quinta Inn and Suites By Wyndham Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2022

rmiller143-
I am glad that you had such a positive stay with us. I am happy to hear that my staff were super friendly and took such excellent care of you. This is what we strive for here at La Quinta. Here at La Quinta Inns & Suites, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2022

Staff was friendly, the property was clean, food was good. We stay there a lot and have never been disappointed. Close to airport and other places to shop and eat. After shopping went back to the hotel and had a peaceful night sleep. Great Stay!!!!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sbutch241950
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Don Gibson, General Manager at La Quinta Inn and Suites By Wyndham Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2022

sbutch241950-
Receiving your compliments on our friendly team is greatly appreciated, and we can't wait to share your kind words with them. We are so happy to hear that you continue to have great stays with us and are never disappointed. That is what we strive for here at LaQuinta Inn & Suites. It's also great to know that our clean property and good food were highlights of your stay. We look forward to continuing to provide you with another great stay the next time you come.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2022

Nice Hotel Clean and reasonably priced Great decor in each room. Pool and gym in the hotel. Dogs allowed. Love the lady at the hotel the first day Bed comfortable and cozy.Also nice and quiet. Morning breakfast fair

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gdwalterssa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Don Gibson, General Manager at La Quinta Inn and Suites By Wyndham Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2022

Gdwalterssa-
Thank you for your review & rating! We truly appreciate you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Portland Airport. It is great to know that there were so many highlights for you during your stay with us. It brings us great joy to provide our guests with a great stay. Should your travels bring you back to the area, join us again for an even better stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews