We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$93
Expedia.com$93
Hotels.com$93
Travelocity$93
Priceline$93
Trip.com$107
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
22
39
32
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22
39
32
19
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2019

We usually stay at the TravelLodge here but it got pricy and then we stayed at the Rodeaway Inn and it was better priced but lacking in cleanliness etc...so we decided to give the Motel 6 a try and were impressed. The price is low, staff very friendly and the room, bathroom very clean. There isnt shampoo, cream rinse etc..but what woman doesn’t bring her own? This will be our new place to stay the twice a year we pass through.

Room tip: We were on the ground floor and able to park right in front of our room.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Pendleton OR, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2019

Hi Anne,

We are glad you had a great experience and appreciate your feedback! We look forward to providing you with all of your future lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

The room was clean. Don't expect a lot of amenities at this motel. Free wi-fi but it is slow. You can pay extra for faster service. No shampoo, coffee maker, or refrigerator, but what do you expect for $50 per night.

Room tip: Bring ear plugs as this motel is close to the freeway.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Firemann59
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Had to go into town to buy Ozium spray to spend room in night, room still stunk smoke + highway sounds. Had for 3 days for round up could not even spend one night, stairs to room broken had to take long route. Front desk people great sorry for any people booking and hope you have better experience.
.

Room tip: Not A Good Choice
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LoveTravel80700
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

No real complaints about this motel. Room was clean and smelled fresh. AC was on when we arrive. The room was a bit bare so you probably wouldn't want to spend much time there but for sleeping or a stopover it's a good, budget friendly choice.

Internet is free but slow. I think there is an option to upgrade to faster internet for $4.99

No breakfast is included. Coffee is provided in the lobby.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank crosscountry2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Between the cleaning liquids used to clean the room and lingering smoking from other rooms, our clothes stunk for two days. You're given only a rough and thin bath towel per person, and one bar of soap. No other amenities! The lock on the sliding window facing the outside walkway was broken.

It was not a good experience for us. Just be forewarned!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Cphototravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews