We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$93
View deal
Booking.com
$91
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
$93
View deal
Hotels.com$93
Travelocity$93
Lol.travel$114
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveller rating
76
107
117
97
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
76
107
117
97
93
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 490 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2019

I appreciate the fact it was clean. The rooms are basic and the breakfast is not much to speak of. The value is not bad. I have done better for the same price in this area. If you are looking for something clean and not too pricey this one will do.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pers0nalview
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2019

Old & ran down. Needs major updating. Looks like slumb lords owns it. Pool and hot tub need paint. Needs better light in pool room. Ac in bedroom didnt keep the room cool, carpet is put dated. I found several long hairs in the shower. I had to scrub it down before getting a shower.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank allplop
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 August 2019

Super 8s run the gamut of nasty to great. This is one of the good ones. The young ladies at the desk were helpful and friendly and the room was clean and quiet....can't ask for more than that.
I would definitely stay there again

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 944davidj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2019

The staff was very helpful. we checked in quickly and were able to enter our rooms quickly. We had to laugh because in our two rooms there were two pictures above the beds. both were identical pictures of Mt. Hood. My grand kids had a great time swimming in the pool. My only regret was the breakfast. The only hot food was the waffles. We even had to go to a vending machine to get a sweet roll.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Douglas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

Great stay with my dog. The room was very clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will stay here again when I’m in Pendleton. The room rates were very comparable to other hotels in the area. Just very enjoyable.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Jon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews