We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,121)
Filter reviews
1,121 results
Traveller rating
744
291
60
21
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
744
291
60
21
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french press infinity hot tub nye beach infinity spa loose leaf tea two bedroom suite freshly ground coffee romance package ocean view gas fireplace oregon coast beach access salt water location was perfect beautiful room enjoyed our stay small balcony
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 1,121 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018

This is a fabulous property. The rooms, the location, and the spa and fire pit make this a definite stay. The staff is wonderful. Sunny sent us to Clearwater for dinner and it was awesome. Not many places I would go back to, but definitely this one.

Room tip: We had a 3rd floor big room which was perfect.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Katrina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitney O, Public Relations Manager at Inn at Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Katrina, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We love to hear that our rooms, location, spa and fire pit made your stay enjoyable. We take great pride in our customer service, and it is great to hear that our staff was wonderful in helping you during your stay; specifically Sunny and his dinner recommendations. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

We picked the Inn at Nye Beach based on Trip Advisor reviews and were not disappointed. The room (a double queen suite) was very well furnished, clean, comfortable and with a fabulous ocean view. Staff was friendly and efficient. We didn't have a chance to try the breakfast. Only a couple minor things detracted from an otherwise great experience. They have a nice selection of beer, wine and soft drinks available, but no diet soda of any kind which we found very strange. There's not even a convenience store nearby to get a diet drink outside the hotel. The room comes with a French press coffee maker, for which they (thankfully) include instructions. Nice enough, but it was way too much effort to learn how to use it and then make a pot of what was pretty ordinary coffee. A regular drip pot or a Keurig would be a big step up. Also had a small problem with the TV remote but it was manageable. Would definitely recommend as a destination, especially for a multi-day stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abandcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitney O, Public Relations Manager at Inn at Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We love to hear that you enjoyed your clean, comfortable room with a fabulous ocean view, and we are glad that we could accommodate your multi-day stay. We take great pride in our customer service, and it is great knowing that our friendly and efficient staff could help with your stay. Although we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, we are disappointed that you did not enjoy our beverage options, and that you had difficulty using our in-room french press coffee maker. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

The rooms were beautiful, clean and spacious. the views were very nice. The only downside was the breakfast room which was too small and had only one attendant. We had to wait for a table and wait for food to be replenished. The food choice was just okay.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karoline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitney O, Public Relations Manager at Inn at Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Karoline, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful, clean, spacious rooms and the fantastic views that come with them. Although we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room, we are disappointed that you did not love our breakfast room. We take your review to heart and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

This hotel was very nice, we enjoyed the nice clean room with an ocean view. There was shopping and restaurants within walking distance, staff members were extremely nice. We plan to go back and if so we will stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank monty524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitney O, Public Relations Manager at Inn at Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms with great ocean views, along with our central location. We take great pride in our customer service, and it is wonderful to hear that our staff could make your stay positive. We love hearing that you plan to come back, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay there for two nights on our journey along the Pacific Coast. The Hotel is very nice, espacially the Infinity Pool. You can direct go to the wonderful Beach. The Breakfast was also good. I can highly recommend this nice Hotel.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank _ju_1919_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitney O, Guest Relations Manager at Inn at Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

_ju_1919_,

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the two night stay with us during your trip! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and recommend our hotel.

Thank you,
Whitney O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews