We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stellar views, immediate beach access, cozy...”
13-Condo Interior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
13-Condo Interior
10-Condo Interior 29-Condo Interior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
13-Condo Interior
10-Condo Interior
29-Condo Interior
07-Condo Interior
30-Condo Deck
34-Condo Interior
05-Our View
14-Our View
02-Sunsets
07-Sunsets
17-Sunsets.JPG
16-Sunsets.JPG
09-Sunsets.JPG
35-Neskowin_Beach.JPG
25-Neskowin_Beach.JPG
21-Neskowin Beach
17-Neskowin Beach
16-Neskowin Beach
15-Neskowin Beach
14-Neskowin Beach
09-Neskowin Beach
06-Neskowin Beach
03-Neskowin Beach
66-Low Tide
63-Low Tide
33-Low Tide
18-Low Tide
16-Low Tide
27-Our View
21-Our View
20-Our View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Neskowin, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jen F
Buffalo, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stellar views, immediate beach access, cozy condo, and lovely owners!”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay at the Shorewalk. It was Labor Day weekend and yet Neskowin was still uncrowded and peaceful. The condo has a priceless view. The great Proposal Rock is front and center, but you get plenty of ocean view to the right and left. The porch was private and the condo has a full wall of windows (and the awesome bay window) to enjoy the beautiful sight. The bay window seating is "so loungy" as my sister-in-law said. Just perfect!

The home itself was clean, comfortable, and tastefully decorated. It was also very well stocked with just about anything you might need. We were pleased there was an abundance of pans, even a pizza stone and pizza cutter. And binoculars placed handily by the table (for quick viewing of a hiker that got stuck on the rock and rescued!).

The master bedroom is spacious with an awesome separate porch and the same great view. The second bedroom is comfortable and cute on the non-beach side. Both bedrooms have their own bathrooms, the bathrooms are only accessible by going into either bedroom.

To top it all off, Steve was wonderful to deal with. They obviously love their home at the beach and are gracious hosts. We easily communicated by phone and email. He quickly responded to a request for information that I left at home and even offered a late checkout (which made our morning so relaxed!) It couldn't have been a better experience.

Thank you, thank you, thank you! We hope to return someday!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cleo1493
Golden, Colorado
1 review
“Beautiful Ocean view and lovely space”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The condo offered everything we could have wished for. Clean, well-lighted place with lovely furnishings and appointments The bed was ultra comfortable. Only a walk down the stairs and out the breezeway to the wonderful estuary that runs into the sea. I got up every morning early enough to see the Great Blue Heron who liked to fish there then. Watching the kids and dogs playing in the river was fun. Relaxing on the patio lovely. The restaurant in this little town is excellent. Walking along the ocean side for miles will be remembered for sometime.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Place.....
Liked least: can't think of anything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rich509xx...
Ellensburg, Washington
1 review
“Better than advertised.”
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed for three nights in August and found the condo to be clean, completely furnished, and comfortable. Even the 3 way lightbulbs worked on all three levels! We'll be back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jann P
Idaho Falls, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Oh my Goodness - it was absolutely wonderful! This is my first experience with the Ocean and Oregon. I fell in love with both!! Was so sad to leave as it was like a dream! Loved the decorations, the beds, the cute kitchen, the exquisite view! They thought of everything right down to the pails for the grandchildren to take to the beach, and the little seats for them to use while watching television. Loved getting up early and soaking in the beautiful view. Was so clean and they even supplied local frozen strawberries and blueberries for a delicious treat. Loved every minute of our stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tabithaa1...
Bellevue
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One word to describe this beautiful place at Oregon Coast...PERFECT”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was hands down the best place that we have visited on the Oregon coast... or Pacific coast ... the place was absolutely beautiful!! Fully stocked kitchen! I cant tell you how nice it was to walk into a rental place and have it feel like home! Had EVERYTHING!!! spices ... coffee, condiments... it really was like walking into your own home! The VIEW... forget about it!!! absolutely AMAZING!!! Words cannot describe the beauty and serenity of this place. The people that we met were so nice and helpful, the restaurants ... delicious menu with great service... the little store had anything you really needed and was very quaint... they have a Saturdays Farmers Market that was really fun and found some things to take home. The beach... my teenage son and I walked on the beach for hours... it was so great... I just cant tell you how much we enjoyed ourselves. My 82 year old mother was with us and though she enjoyed walking on the beach ... she LOVED just sitting out on the balconies...enjoying the breathtaking views and people watching. THIS PLACE is THE BEST!!! I definitely plan on returning... am hoping to plan a fall or winter trip to catch some of the incredible storms that I heard about.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The VIEW and the clean homey atmosphere
Liked least: in second bedroom at night you can see the parking lot lights thru blinds... suggest blackout curtains
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing