We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$83
Priceline$83
Hotels.com$83
Agoda.com$83
Travelocity$83
Tripadvisor$83
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
23
53
37
17
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
23
53
37
17
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2020

It’s pretty clean (dust on the hangers though). I like that they use the mounted shampoo, soap etc. Maybe have a nightlight in the bathroom area. My husband got up in the middle of the night to use the restroom and the very poorly placed shelf/clothing rack met his forehead in the dark. Pretty good gash and bruise followed. See photos.
Rooms were big big but furniture dated.
OK for a last minute stay over but I will look somewhere else next visit.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 3kids2kauai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjaya K, Manager at McMinnville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2020

First of all, thank you for your recent stay with us. We would like to apologize for the mishap that was caused due to the clothing rack. I hope your husband is doing OK now. To show our appreciation and the inconvenience, your next visit we will comp a room of your choice. Once again, we do apologize.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2019 via mobile

Located right on Hwy 99, it’s convenient in location. The rooms were clean, had two luggage racks, which is unusual and a complimentary breakfast. The beds and pillows were quite hard and the sirens during the night on the highway behind us, quite loud, as was the neighbor’s shower at 5:45am.
The host in reception welcomed our large group of car enthusiasts and even let us have a social gathering in the lobby before we all went to dinner, a nice young man.
Fine for the cost paid.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kristin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjaya K, Manager at McMinnville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2019

Thank you for your recent stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about the young man working the front desk.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

The room was larger than expected, the beds firm -- which I liked but my 73 yr old father and 10 yr old kiddo did not. The only vending machine onsite is beverage, not helpful when a kiddo is suddenly starving at 10pm. Decent location, not difficult to get to, close enough to food, events, etc

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MeCha72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjaya K, Manager at McMinnville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We certainly look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to this area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2019

I was hesitant to stay here because of the reviews but it was a lovely stay and gracious service. My room was just fine and quite comfortable. Not too noisy despite being sold out. I'd stay here again. Breakfast served.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Elizabeth247
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjaya K, Manager at McMinnville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019

I had several family members stay here for a family gathering in April. I was overcharged but didn't discover it until after the fact, and also found out my Aunt was as well. We've tried calling and emailing and left multiple messages and no one has called either of us back with any type of explanation or response to refund our money. Poor management!

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank jaclynm780
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews