We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Value Exceeded” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
Ranked #10 of 36 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Value Exceeded”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2012

This is a very nice, clean hotel with good amenities. The lobby is clean and inviting. The staff is excellent and very friendly. Also, they are very honest with their recommendations. The hotel is near the beach and a good central location if you want to go north to Tillamook or south to Newport. Or, stay in town and play on the beach or take your picture by the shortest river in the world (the "D" River). The hotel room was comfortable and clean, the pool and hot tub were nice (although the jets in the hot tub weren't working). Finally, the free hot breakfast is a very nice addition.

Room Tip: Some rooms face the front of the hotel which is facing the street if that matters to you. We were f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pwilmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, 14 April 2012
Dear guest, we really do appreciate you taking a moment to write a review about our hotel and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. With the help of our past guests recommendation as to what restaurants and what attraction they like the most and our own preferences we hope to never dissapoint any of our guest when we give them our recommendations.
Thank you
Sincerely
Anita
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

627 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    350
    180
    72
    16
    9
See reviews for
227
266
19
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2012

The rooms were very clean and nice, the pool was fun and clean, the room was very affordable, all in all it was a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, 14 April 2012
Dear guest,
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It really does help us to know how our guest feel about our hotel and we thank you for writing a review about our hotel.
Our hotel is newly remodeled and our guest love our indoor pool. We hope to see you again.
Thank you
Sincerely
Anita
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon
Level Contributor
86 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2012

We recently stayed at this hotel with our 2 children. We felt the price compared to others in the area was very good and we were even able to stay in a suite. The extra space & dining table were great. The room was clean & quiet. The staff friendly & helpful. They have a wonderful indoor pool, hot tub & sauna. The Breakfast was above average. This is not an ocean front property but with the pool & everything I have to say, we really didn't miss it. Just made a point of going to the beach the next day.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 4Bug-a-Boos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, 23 March 2012
Dear guest,
We here at the Best Western Plus Landmark Inn would like to thank you for taking a moment and writing this nice review about our hotel. The indoor pool is definitely a big hit with the kids. No matter what the wheather is like the kids can always go swimming. All of our rooms are newly remodeled. Yes, unfortunately we are about 1/2 mile to the easiest beach entrance but most of our rooms have a distand view of the Siletz Bay.
We hope to see you again soon.
Thank you
Sincerely
Anita
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2012

We just completed another stay at this great Best Western! We have been staying there for many years and have never been disappointed. The staff is wonderful, the rooms beautiful and spotless and - its quiet! There are many choices in Lincoln City - but we know that we will be well taken care of at this Hotel and so why should we go anywhere else. I hope they never change and I know we will continue staying there whenever we visit in the future.

Room Tip: We always choose a top floor room - balconys with distant view of the bay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rosequeen42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, 20 March 2012
Dear guest,
On behalf of our staff, thank you! We know that you have so many choices of hotels to choose from and we really do appreciate you choosing our hotel. Our staff is always so eager to help our guest. It is nice to know how our guest feel about our hotel. We hope that we will never dissapoint you and we look forward to your next visit.
Thank you
Debbie McGinnis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salem, Oregon
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2012

My kids and I travelled to Lincoln City for the weekend and enjoyed our stay at the Best Western the entire stay. Liz greeted us when we checked in and was extremely helpful and friendly. Alex assisted us in the morning and he too was very friendly, helpful and genuine. We will definitely be staying at the Best Western Landmark again.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lori W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, 20 March 2012
Dear guest,
We really do appreciate you taking a momnet to write this review about our hotel and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. The staff here at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn takes great pride in serving our guest and we are available 24 hourd a day.
We hope to have the pleasure to serve you again soon.
Thank you
Debbie McGinnis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.5 km away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,221 reviews
4.2 km away
Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
6.5 km away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#8 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 895 reviews
5.0 km away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,536 reviews
6.0 km away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#11 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
Address: 4430 SE Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-1541
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Lincoln City
#4 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
#8 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
#9 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,646 - ₹ 12,635
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Landmark Hotel Lincoln City
Best Western Lincoln City
Lincoln City Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing