We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding value and comfort.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Ranked #9 of 36 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Outstanding value and comfort.”
Reviewed 24 January 2012

I stayed at this facility on 1-23-12, and can't stress how wonderful my stay was. A friendly staff, soft bed, and a great breakfast makes this a great place to stay.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James_C1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, General Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review, 7 March 2012
Dear guest,
On behalf of our staff, we would like to thank you for writing this wonderful review about our hotel. It really helps us to know how our guest feel about our hotel. All of our rooms have a pillow top mattress and we are happy to hear our guest love the beds.
Thank you again
Debbie McGinnis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

647 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    364
    184
    74
    16
    9
See reviews for
234
272
19
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Battle Ground, Washington
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Best Western Landmark Inn this last weekend in Lincoln City. Elizabeth at the front desk was very friendly, easy to talk to and even suggested a great place to eat in town (The Dory). Our room was clean, the bed was the most comfortable we have ever slept on. We wanted to stay at a newer hotel that would have an updated room and be well maintained. They have a clean pool, hot tub and sauna. The breakfast in the morning was nice. All the staff appeared very interested in our complete satisfaction. We will plan to stay here again. The outlet mall was about a mile up the road and the local cinema is nearby. Lincoln City has a lot to offer and if big enough to provide what we are looking for in a get-away weekend.

Room Tip: We had a room on the third floor with a small deck, view of the bay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, General Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review, 7 March 2012
Dear guest,
We are pleased to know you enjoyed you stay here at our hotel. All of our rooms are newly remodeled and we are happy to hear our guest telling us that they like all the updating we have done. On behalf of all of our staff would like to thank you and we look forward to your nest visit.
Thank you
Debbie McGinnis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sumner, Washington
Level Contributor
110 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2012

As always, the Landmark Inn delivers the best rooms at a great price and the staff is awesome....always made to feel like home. Alex is the best!! I have never stayed in a hotel where I feel as comfortable as I do at the Landmark Inn!! Thank you for making this a great New Years Eve getaway!!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank xjigglesx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, General Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review, 7 March 2012
Dear guest,
I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our priority is always the comfort of our guest. We want our guest to feel like home when they are visiting our hotel and we would like to thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we are doing.
Thank you
Debbie McGinnis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 December 2011

From the moment we walked in the door until we checked out, our stay was wonderful. Although this was our first stay at this location we were treated like good friends. The room was one of the cleanest we have ever stayed in. The breakfast was great with lots of choices. We will definately return!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review, 14 April 2012
Dear guest,
We would like to thatnk you for writing this nice review about our hotel and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. This hotel has been newly remodeled and we have expanded our breakfast with a nice selection of waffles, donuts, mini muffins, biscuit and sausage gravy, country style potatoes, eggs, sausages, toast, 3 different types of cereal, oatmeal, yogurt, apples, oranges, coffee,juice, milk and tea. This is a nice selection to help our guest to start their day.
Thank you
Sincerely
Anita
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2011

We stay at this Best Western every time we go to Lincoln City on the Oregon Coast. The staff is incredibly helpful and always on their best game. On our most recent stay, Alex at the front desk set the tone for the whole day with his cheerful attitude and helpful service.

The evening desk people at check-in were also efficient and helpful, with a couple of extra pillows and directions to a new place in town.

The beds are really comfortable and they have plenty of great king size beds for those of us who prefer the extra sleeping space.

Two things we can always count on from Best Western - great rooms and fabulous service.

Room Tip: We prefer ground floor rooms for easy access. During the summer, go for rooms at the ends of halls a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review, 14 April 2012
Dear guest,
We would like to take a moment to thank you for writing a review about our hotel. Our pillow top mattresses and our pillows have become one of our guest favorites. Our entire staff is always eager to be of help. We would like for our guest to feel at home from the moment our guest enter the hotel.
Thank you
Sincerely
Anita
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.5 km away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,280 reviews
4.2 km away
Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
6.0 km away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#8 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#11 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 712 reviews
6.1 km away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 969 reviews
4.9 km away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,625 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Landmark Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Address: 4430 Southeast Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Lincoln City
#4 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
#8 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
#9 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,228 - ₹ 14,921
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Landmark Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Landmark Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Landmark Hotel Lincoln City
Best Western Lincoln City
Lincoln City Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing