We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic View, Fantastic Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Ahhh. Relax and enjoy the view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ahhh. Relax and enjoy the view!
Living room w/panoramic view.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Ahhh. Relax and enjoy the view!
Living room w/panoramic view.
Living room looking toward 2 main floor bedrooms
Main floor front bedroom.
Main floor second bedroom.
More View from Deck
It really is a Cottage.
Supper and Sunset
Galley kitchen looking toward entry.
Main floor bathroom.
Grab bars by toilet and in shower
Pacific Ocean Calling You
Hot tub at sunset.  Delightful!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lincoln City, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Quiltwenc...
Scenic Idaho
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic View, Fantastic Location”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I have been visiting Lincoln City for our vacations for several years now, renting a condo. But no more! This beach cottage surpasses all previous places we've rented, and has become our new favorite. Convenient beach access, a spectacular view, and convenience for shopping and casino have made this our new favorite destination.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susanh333...
Forest Grove, Oregon
2 reviews
“Spring Break with my Husband and Poppy”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I love this place! Here with my Husband and golden, Poppy. This is perfect. Can't think of anything missing. I hope to bring our two daughters and their spouses next time. Beautiful view and hot tub. Plenty of room for the whole family. Will definitely be returning.

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
irwinbrot...
Lincoln City, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Christmas 2016”
Reviewed 26 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Beautiful setting for Christmas holiday. We came for waves and storms and were treated to sunshine and beautiful sunsets from the hot tub. Nothing beats the view from the deck of this comfortably updated cottage.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellen F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing View”
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This little house has a panoramic view of the Pacific Ocean and quick access to the beach. We enjoyed the separate living space upstairs. It is well stocked with all the necessities in the kitchen. We booked this house again for the Summer and can't wait to come back.

Date of stay: December 2016
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2016
It's so nice to hear that you enjoyed the special features we offer. It would be easy to make the separate living space into another bedroom and cram more guests in the house. We have instead chosen to keep the space for video games or a get-a-way for guests who need a quiet place to read or work on-line while on vacation. Thank you, Ellen, for taking time to comment. Kay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerald S
Mcminnville
2 reviews
“Ocean view house”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The weather was cold & rainy, but we had a great time anyway. Whenever the rain would stop, we would run down to the beach. We also spent time in the hot tub & watching the stormy ocean outside. Beautiful.

Date of stay: November 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.