We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well priced and pet friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Palace Inn & Suites
Ranked #29 of 35 Hotels in Lincoln City
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

The rooms are clean and nice enough but the reason we stay here is because they let us bring our pup and we don't feel we are being harassed about him. They have improved their free breakfast, still not great but there are waffles! They are well priced and usually lower then other pet friendly hotels in Lincoln City.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank melhug68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

This place from get go was great. Walked in to very friendly staff who gave me all the information I needed and more... the room was amazingly priced for what I received. Me and my other half got to make all sorts of awesome memories there. The room was very comfortable and pretty spacious. Will be back again to make more memories. Thank you for giving me something to look back on years from now. By the way the place was spotless :-) good job housekeeping

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank fun4us2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

This is our third stay at the Palace Inn. The motel is centrally located in Lincoln City, and the room prices are inexpensive for the room size and features of the motel. We stay on the fourth floor because it is quieter, and appreciate the jacuzzi and sauna downstairs. Their breakfast foods are a level above most continental breakfast, with fresh muffins, bagels and hard boiled eggs in addition to waffles and cereal.

During this visit we also received exceptional customer service from Nathan, who was the night desk clerk that night. We were having trouble getting wi-fi on the night that we were hoping to just stay in the room and watch Amazon Video. Nathan was diligent in trying to get the wi-fi going and, when he couldn't, getting a supervisor in as soon as possible to get the problem fixed. His service saved our evening!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pdxdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

We were very disappointed by our stay here. The AC unit only blew air not cold air so we opened the window to let the cooler sea air through. We came back a couple hours later and it reeked of cigarette smoke, looked out the window and saw one of the front desk staff smoking right outside the front entrance, under our window. When I booked my room, I asked if it was nonsmoking and the person on the phone assured me that not only was it a nonsmoking room but the facility was as well and if people are found smoking, they get charged extra. Later that evening, we went down to the hot tub and the whole bottom hallway, on the way to the hot tub, reeked of cigarettes. The hot tub area had pieces broken from the tiles around the hot tub area and the bar to go in the tub was loose. Once we got back to our room, we were disappointed in the bed, being that you could feel the springs when you sat or laid on it. My back ached the next morning from such an uncomfortable night of sleep. There was ample space in the room, including a couch and sitting area but they were very dingy and didn't look clean. A couple of positives was that it was close to the beach(although the beach seemed to be have more of a sewer type smell and lots of people, which I would expect that at a public beach) and the breakfast was adequately supplied and had decent choices.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jorob100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

We were in a pinch and drove by as we were looking for a room. The customer service was very good, the gentleman at the front desk worked with us, and we even got a walk-in special. The rooms were clean, included a mini-refrigerator and microwave, they were also nice enough to get us a rollaway bed to accommodate our kids and breakfast was free. We were very happy with our stay.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank jenguertin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.5 km away
Inn at Lincoln City
Inn at Lincoln City
#24 of 35 in Lincoln City
249 reviews
1.1 km away
America's Best Inn & Suites Lincoln City
4.4 km away
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
#16 of 35 in Lincoln City
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#11 of 35 in Lincoln City
712 reviews
2.7 km away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,081 reviews
3.4 km away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#10 of 35 in Lincoln City
726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palace Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palace Inn & Suites

Address: 550 SE Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-2779
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 35 Hotels in Lincoln City
Price Range: ₹ 4,204 - ₹ 8,538 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Palace Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Finest Lodging in Oregon Coast. Locate in center of Lincoln City, City Hall and Library aross from us and nearby many nice restaurants and gift shops. Beach access and shopping mall is only couple blocks away. We serve every guests as a Royal family like Palace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Palace Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palace Inn And Suites
Palace Hotel Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing