We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very lovely rooms that just set the feel off. Loved how i was greeted at the door with a smile.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Palace Inn & Suites
Ranked #29 of 35 Hotels in Lincoln City
Reviewed 3 September 2015

Rooms had a amazing old school feel, felt very comfortable. Very clean and tidy I've had bad luck with other hotels but this one exceeded my expectations. Would more than likely travel here again. And recommend to others that are looking for a great stay within their budgets.

Room Tip: The whole place is quite and nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sabrina b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2015 via mobile

My fiancé and I stayed last November in a lovely room with a 2 person jetted bath! It was a wonderful stay. It was very clean quiet and such a comfy bed! Definitely going back when i get the chance! Don't mind our mess ;)

Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Megan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile

We had a good room, very clean, and nice breakfast! We only paid 75 dollars and thought it was well worth the price. We even stayed in room 310 and heard no noise on a Sunday night. We went to hot tub and very nice. Sauna was out of order.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Carol J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Booked a reservation at another hotel via priceline, drove 115 miles and went to check in....they had changed their pet policy and now I was without a room that I had paid for, pet fee included! We drove into the palace, they did not have a pet friendly room available but kindly rented us a suite and just charged us the pet fee, it was wonderful! The room was beautiful, clean and the staff was friendly. I really appreciated the owner for working with us to make sure our furry baby could stay too! The breakfast had a surprising amount of selections, not so much my thing but they had pastries, muffins, waffles, oatmeal, fruit, orange juice, coffee, tea, milk, bagels & cream cheese, cereal. The wifi worked fine on our galaxy s5 phones, one tip is to make sure you are trying to log into the correct connection, there were 8 palace ones that showed up on my phone, had to ask which.

Room Tip: suite 309 was lovely, antique inspired furniture, two queen beds, flat panel tv, dining table, fridg...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Brittany-Daniel... T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

WiFi was extremely poor if you could get on. The clerk assured us at registration they had WiFi , this was the deciding factor to stay there. The desk clerk was too busy to deliver clean towels, we had to pick them up ourselves .

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dodgeman400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City
1.2 km away
America's Best Inn & Suites Lincoln City
3.2 km away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#10 of 35 in Lincoln City
812 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
#20 of 35 in Lincoln City
379 reviews
3.4 km away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#9 of 35 in Lincoln City
754 reviews
0.5 km away
Inn at Lincoln City
Inn at Lincoln City
#23 of 35 in Lincoln City
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palace Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palace Inn & Suites

Address: 550 SE Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-2779
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 35 Hotels in Lincoln City
Price Range: ₹ 3,893 - ₹ 11,168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Palace Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Finest Lodging in Oregon Coast. Locate in center of Lincoln City, City Hall and Library aross from us and nearby many nice restaurants and gift shops. Beach access and shopping mall is only couple blocks away. We serve every guests as a Royal family like Palace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Palace Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palace Inn And Suites
Palace Hotel Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing