We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$ 177
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$ 177
PricelineUS$ 177
WyndhamUS$ 177
ZenHotels.comUS$ 186
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
138
181
123
59
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
138
181
123
59
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews accessible room would definitely stay here again very nice place to stay hot breakfast brenda motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2020

We stay here every year for 10 days and enjoy the whole experience (facilities, staff, along with close restaurant locations and the daily visits to the Lower Klamath & Tulelake wildlufe refuges).

We always get to stay in the same comfortable room...sounds superstitious...but no worries about it being haunted.

The staff is very friendly and accommodating and they serve a great full daily breakfast.

Our room is always clean and spacious and we always take advantage of the gym and the laundry room...why not?

There actually is a lot to do here in Klamath Falls...why not make Days Inn your go-to place to figure it out!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marksY4288TF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2020

Hi marksY4288TF,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience with us. We are so encouraged to do good always for our guests. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about our convenient location, comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff, and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We are glad you enjoy to stay with us and we hope to see you again.

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2020

I booked a king room but was told i had to stay in a pet friendly room. The carpet was stained and the bathroom felt dorty. The drain in the shower was nasty. It was an older hotel and had been remodeled.but the work was sloppy and left a feeling of poor maintenance.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lisar3159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. I am sorry that your room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our maintenance and housekeeping staff. Know that actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority. Hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2020

Would like to see pet friendly hotels include pictures of the grassy area for pets/dogs. This hotel had a nice grassy area.
Due to recent knee surgery I requested an accessible room in order to have a comfort-height toilet (which hotels should think about putting into the majority of their rooms), and the bathroom was very nice in size.

Room tip: My comment really pertains to TripAdvisor in that I should not have to "Join" to submit a review!
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Exploration688375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2020

Hi Exploration688375,

Thank you for sharing you impressive review. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another great experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2020

We stay at Day's Inn frequently and have always enjoyed the facilities, the friendly helpful staff and convenience to locations we visit while in town. The beds are very comfy, lots of TV channels, WIFI, morning breakfast, etc.

Room tip: Most rooms are away from roadway making it relatively quiet, we have experienced problems with noise from others rarely.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KandyO_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2020

Hi KandyO_12,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and experience. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our location, breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2020

The manager here is awesome! And from the outside this place looks decent but after we wrestled the door open that looked like it had been previously beated with a pry bar, it was about 120 degrees in there and no way to adjust the temp other than switching back and forth between heat and a/c. The paint in the bathroom was literally peeling off, the fridge stunk horribly, it was just dirty. I feel like for what we paid, it should have been a decent room but it was back in the corner and looked like the maintenance people stored all their stuff back there.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dwestcott1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing an awesome experience. I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay and the condition of the hotel. Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that you had issues with housekeeping during your stay. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Know that we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations.

We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews