We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$ 177
WyndhamUS$ 177
Expedia.comUS$ 177
Hotels.comUS$ 177
FindHotelUS$ 176
ZenHotels.comUS$ 186
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
138
181
123
59
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
138
181
123
59
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews accessible room would definitely stay here again very nice place to stay hot breakfast brenda motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2020

The manager here is awesome! And from the outside this place looks decent but after we wrestled the door open that looked like it had been previously beated with a pry bar, it was about 120 degrees in there and no way to adjust the temp other than switching back and forth between heat and a/c. The paint in the bathroom was literally peeling off, the fridge stunk horribly, it was just dirty. I feel like for what we paid, it should have been a decent room but it was back in the corner and looked like the maintenance people stored all their stuff back there.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dwestcott1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing an awesome experience. I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay and the condition of the hotel. Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that you had issues with housekeeping during your stay. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Know that we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations.

We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2020

Many recent upgrades to the grounds and the rooms great price great location red rooster is a good restaurant with a nice lounge the hotel has a very good hot breakfast with a good selection of hot and cold foods

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kpower0667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2020

Hi kpower0667,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our location and the breakfast were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2019

Super happy with everyone brenda was great will use again every time I come I use it's in the middle of town easy to get.in and out clean and wish the hot tub was open year round but that's ok very nice place

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rutzspencer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2019

Hi rutzspencer,

Thank you for taking the time to share you kind and heartwarming review. Our team works hard to ensure a satisfying experience for all our guests and we are pleased to hear that yours was a satisfying stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2019

Overall , a good stay at this property. Clean rooms, friendly staff, outdoor pool which is nice in the summer.Front desk staff were exceptional at making us feel welcome. There is a restaurant nearby which has average food but is convenient.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gnewf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2019

Hi gnewf,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience with us. We are so encouraged to do good always for our guests. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about our clean rooms, friendly staff and our location near the restaurants. Thank you for the high rating and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2019

No complications. this place was quiet and just what we needed after a day in the car. Comfortable accommodations. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel but there are restaurants convenient to the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rascalstaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2019

Hi Rascalstaff,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a convenient, comfortable and pleasant place to stay. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews