We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$152
View deal
Hotels.com$152
Travelocity$152
BestWestern.com$152
Algotels$153
Orbitz.com$152
Tripadvisor$152
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
16
10
3
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
10
3
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great place to stay salem beds gym pet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2022

We enjoyed our stay at this location for five days. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean - loved the shower and the temperature of the room was easy to regulate. Good location to get around the city.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank wildbill2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer / Salem Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2022 via mobile

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and the staff friendly. I would rate slightly higher if the hotel would place non smoking signs and enforce them at the hotel exits. Our room was nicely equipped and spacious. Overall a nice stay and I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Trek34510290654
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer / Salem Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2022

Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2022

I've stayed @ many BW's across this country and this by far beats them all. The motel is clean, well decorated, and the staff are top notch. I was thoroughly impressed and found the value above anything i been in for the past 15 years.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank solidajoseph
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer / Salem Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2022

Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2022

Very nice room and good value for the money. Breakfast was the best I've ever experienced in this price range. The only minor complaint was that some guests tracked in mud in stair wells and housekeeping never noticed. Given the world situation and staffing challenges, this was quite acceptable. Thank you for making my stay for a wedding so enjoyable. We will return.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank hag123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer / Salem Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2022

Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2022

We spent 4 nights here with a newborn and a dog.
Pet friendly and the other dogs that did stay there were not heard which was nice.

The kitchenette was stocked and ready for use. It is really helpful if you can only eat certain foods.

The staff were friendly, helpful, courteous and kind. I really appreciated their help. The hotel itself was well kept. The breakfast provided was good, though the scrambled eggs were lacking and what me and co-workers call rubber eggs, though with hot sauce and salt/pepper, it is edible, everything else was delicious. They had fresh fruit and if you wanted waffles, they had a waffle maker and batter. They do have what appears to be a stocked bar for alcohol (I don't drink). They have a small (emphasis on small) business center and an open work-out area, I would not call it a gym by any standard. They do have a laundry and dryer (singular), it at the time of writing this review (23Apr'22) was a 1USD to wash and 1 USD to dry, both USD in quarters. It was nice, they were not particularly busy so I could get clothes in and out.

Its location is great, near shopping centers for food and restaurants for some take-out or eat-ins. It is also just across the street from a gas station. The parking lots is big, and well-lit.

Room tip: If possible I would say something try to get the side facing McNary school as that will provide more of a "view".
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wpipp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer / Salem Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2022

Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews