We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 204
US$ 198
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 238
US$ 232
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 249
US$ 243
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 173
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 214
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 352
US$ 342
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Hillsboro(Hillsboro)(Great Value!)
US$ 180
US$ 170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Orenco(Hillsboro)
US$ 190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larkspur Landing Hillsboro(Hillsboro)(Great Value!)
US$ 154
US$ 95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
16
44
42
16
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
44
42
16
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadjoining restaurantbeds were comfortablelots of parkingcomfortable hotelyogurtthe room was niceup to datefi
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed here three night. Brought our fur baby with us. We had a nice room. My only complaint would be the crowded bathroom. The staff was polite, breakfast was good, beds were comfy, and our stay was nice. We have stayed here a few times and always return when we go to Portland to see family.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank tiaemily5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal B, General Manager at Comfort Inn Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

I really appreciate your comments,and will share them with our staff. I'm really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and liked the beds and breakfast. I do apologize that the bathroom was crowded for you. Thank you so much for being a continued guest at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

The room was acceptable, but that was about it. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable enough, but that's the best I can say for it. We had to ask the staff sheets for the fold-out sofa and then ask them again for blankets, even though it was snowing. Then we had to ask for pillows. You'd think they'd realize we'd need those things, especially since we booked the room for four people. The continental breakfast was so bad that my husband ended up running out to a grocery store to get something else.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal B, General Manager at Comfort Inn Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear Amy,

I apologize immensely, for the things that occurred during your stay. Your review has been shared with staff, and will be used to improve future guest service. You are absolutely right! The situation was handled improperly. I hope you give us another chance next time your in town. I promise it will be a different experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Was ok. Small room, outdated. Bed was nice. Contential breakfast. Could hear wind howling in the windows. Would liked to have someone at front desk watching to see who's coming and going. No security that I could see

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

The hotel is nice, and reasonably quiet given it's busy location. The room was lovely and the bed very comfortable. The room was uncomfortably cool with the thermostat set in the mid-60's. Given that it was even cooler outside, there was no way to warm it up without using the heat. What a waste of energy! The channel selection is sub-par for a hotel. Many ESPN stations, but no HGTV or similar stations. Overall a nice hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vbarshis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

We booked the hotel because it was cheaper than other options and close-ish to Portland. We were mostly looking for just a place to sleep.

Pros:
- WiFi that worked
- Clean room
- Quiet
- Surprisingly good breakfast

Cons:
- The person who checked us in seemed a little less than enthusiastic that we were there.
- The housekeepers knocked on our door at 8:30 am. Really?! We were still asleep!
- No elevator
- Strange, small pillows. I have a crick in my neck after sleeping-- NOT pleasant.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lydia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews