We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
101
86
39
17
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
86
39
17
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holiday inn room was clean free breakfast would stay here again waffles pdx airport hood river stayed here for two nights microwave and fridge better job very nice hotel pool and hot tub hot breakfast exercise room oregon coast business center king suite
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2018

The Gresham Quality Inn was very clean and comfortable; the staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The morning breakfast was also very good with numerous choices. Would definitely recommend this location when in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank thevisitor560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We stayed in this motel years ago, and checked out the next morning and found another motel. Under Holiday Inn it was very dirty and poorly managed. But we needed a place in Gresham so we tried it again because of the franchise change and reviews. It is soooo much better. Housekeeping is very good, continental breakfast okay, polite staff who were well dressed.

Only one downside . . . the mattress was very hard. If you like hard mattresses then you’ll be pleased with that.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank thelion44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Nice place. This the only motel we could find by my sister's new home. They had a really nice breakfast included and it wasn't just cold cearal! They allow pets and that's what we need. Shower was HOT in the morning at peak time which we don't often find in hotels. Only drawback is not enough pet rooms... tried to book for next month but no rooms available. Will try to stay again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Diane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Went to visit family the room was very big with a Jacuzzi hot tub in the room the breakfast area was clean and big and plentiful. Again Gisselle at the front desk was cheerful, and had a way of just making you feel good really enjoyed her attention.

Room Tip: we stayed accross from the pool a little noise but not bad
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank russellsranch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Polite people, nice place to stay a night or two. Limited restaurants nearby, but several takeout places within a 5 min drive. Sheets on the bed were pilling a bit; other than that, only good things to say.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pat012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews