We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
22
26
17
16
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
26
17
16
30
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017

a decently priced motel run down but clean. . new owners so am sure they will fix up. .pool was not heated as we thought was advertised but clean . hot tub was great.
could use a bench or two away from non smoking rooms with an ash can for those of us who DO smoke

Room Tip: children upstairs stomping and running around uncontrolled by parents not owners fault as they do have quiet time after 10
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Leslie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

We were skeptical at first because the room was $57 and you never know what you can get..but then we got there and were pleasantly shocked. Our room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, pillows comfortable, nice tv, the mini fridge was of nice size, there was a microwave, and the room all in all was very spacious!
There was a pool and spa available but we didn't check that out during our visit.
The people running the Economy Inn were friendly, and we enjoyed our stay here.
I recommend it and we will for sure come back.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Hannah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Good price, clean and comfy. This is where. We always stay wwhen we go to Florence.
Feels safe. We have never had a bad experience here, nor never had a problem with other guests being rowdy. Our little get away hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Kimberly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Room was clean and a good size for the 2 of us. Allowing the pup nice as she is Part of the family too. It would be nice to have a coffee pot since there is a microwave and refridgerator in the room. Maybe 3 or 4 mugs. Seems like nice folk that run it. The girl in the office is hard to understand as she is from another country and her English is very poor. No real complaints, would stay there again if the chance comes up.

Room Tip: A lot of people with pretty small children stayed there and was load until 10-11:00 pm.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank qwapaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

This is an older run down hotel, but basic enough for a quick overnight stay. A little overpriced, and out on the edge of town. Needs a bit of an update, and freshen up. Does not offer breakfast. Staff were good.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews