We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (949)
Filter reviews
949 results
Traveller rating
503
276
107
40
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
503
276
107
40
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews non smoking area players club slot machines free slot play seven feathers free coffee rooms are nice oregon coast great place to stay parking lot sand dunes gambling bills gamble shampoo eugene microwave
Filter
Updating list...
555 - 560 of 949 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Nice casino,buffet is not bad,the rooms are very nice.Had a good time,will most likely do it again. I like that it was not as crowded as the northern Oregon casino's. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Excellent accommodations. Rooms very clean, quiet and well cared for...Very good restaurants, best breakfast omelets I've ever had. If they don't suit you there are plenty more with a 5 minute drive to downtown Florence. Extremely friendly and courteous staff. The hotel is located in a very accessible location, close to the downtown area tourist areas. I definitely would stay there again and will recommend the hotel to friends traveling along the Oregon coast.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 426raf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

People friendly love it there very nice I would tell everyone how nice service is people very friendly and they should visit I will go back first chance I get can't say enough how nice it really is excellent people treat like family

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank laurapilcher76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Large, flat screen TV, excellent wifi, coffee pot, fridge, micro.......everything was wonderful. The casino supplies a coffee and soda bar for players to help themselves. The buffet is plentiful, delicious and reasonable.

Room tip: Play in the casino....and then relax fully in the comfy beds.
Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marjorie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

I LOVE staying here. We stay at least once a month. Rooms always clean, and super nice with Refrig, and microwave in all rooms. BIG thick towels, fluffy pillows, and comfy bed.
The casino has been remodeled and now has the biggest non smoking section of any casino I have been to in ages. They have hundreds of new machines, but have left enough of the older style for people like me that like them. If the Sunset grill restuarant is busy it's great that you can get the same menu in the blue bills sports bar.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Evelyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews