We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“HAD A BLAST!!!!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Three Rivers Casino Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Three Rivers Casino Resort
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Florence
GreenLeadersGold level
Eugene, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“HAD A BLAST!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2012

all the people at the motel were great. the food in the restaurandt and the buffet were great===== what made it so good was a ll the friendly staff , from the front desk to all the people in the restaurants----there goal was to make our trip fun and ----they did.-----the motel rooms were super---because of their clean roomy atmosphere----we will be back for more of the great hospitality.......lee

Room Tip: we ask for a room for the handicap and it was provided.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank leehodges1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

602 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    301
    191
    74
    24
    12
See reviews for
141
303
32
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (154)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Toledo, Oregon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2011

My husband and I spent one night at Three Rivers Casino and Hotel. The Valet service wa prompt and helpful. The room was large, clean and had plenty of pillows available. The amenities were nicely packages and included a small jar of bath salts. The TV reception as great. We ate one meal in the buffet and one meal in the coffee shop. Both had good service and were resonably priced.

The casino had a large selection of slot machines and table games. There wsn't a large crowd, so it was wasy to find a fund game to play. Cocktail service was easy to get where ever you are playing.

I would highly recommend this place for a nice get-away.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank MamaHx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocklin, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2011

We had a great stay at the Three Rivers Casino. My husband and I stayed in Florence one night on our way to Portland, OR and decided to stay at the Three Rivers Casino. It was a last minute decision and we did not have hotel reservations. We aren't big gamblers but thought it would be awesome to stay at Three Rivers. The hotel staff was very friendly, accommodating, and helpful. The customer service was stellar. Our room was very clean and comfortable. As well, it was very large with a flat screen tv. The bed was very comfortable too! The room was quiet and we would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 09Honeymooners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oregon
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2011

Casino is a bit small, but it does have a different variety of games than other casinos and some of the same. Rooms were roomy with good size flat screen TVs. The jackpots are fun to play for, but maybe its just me but it seems regular spins don't pay as often. Didn't try any of the food places. Hot cocoa and other extras for beverages others don't have. Cleanliness through casino and lobby could be better. Also we forgot something in our room and though they kept it safe at the security podium (much appreciated) I think the process for picking it up should improve. Overall look forward to returning.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank malette3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2011

I stay 2 nights a month. Always treated like a king. Hotel rooms are large, great bed, free wifi, small balcony, large flat screen tv, plush towels. The staff from the director of gaming,(Shawn, who is gone now)the casino host (Teresa, Laurie, Mike, Rick, Richard and Andy), the bartenders, the hotel manager(Armondo), the beverage servers, security ect all treat me great and by name. I know a lot of guests leave so so reviews because they loose gambling. But its not fair to leave a bad review because you lost. (Its called gambling) so thanks to all of the staff a 3 rivers. Terry 5000

  • Stayed August 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Florence
2.3 km away
Old Town Inn
Old Town Inn
#1 of 12 in Florence
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,880 reviews
2.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Pier Point Inn
1.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#9 of 12 in Florence
3.5 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Economy Inn Florence
Economy Inn Florence
#12 of 12 in Florence
3.0 of 5 bubbles 97 reviews
37.7 km away
Adobe Resort
Adobe Resort
#5 of 11 in Yachats
4.0 of 5 bubbles 478 reviews
7.1 km away
Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Three Rivers Casino Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Rivers Casino Resort

Property: Three Rivers Casino Resort
Address: 5647 Highway 126, Florence, OR 97439-9201
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Florence
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Florence
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,162 - ₹ 9,140
Hotel Class:3 star — Three Rivers Casino Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the plush oregon coast dunes, Three Rivers Casino Resort offers relaxation with over 90 hotel rooms, plush comfort and distinctive amenities such as free high speed internet access, 42'' flat screen TV's, sumptuous beds fit for royalty, all complemented by a captivating view. Or pamper yourself with the incomparable luxury found in our three lavish suites. You'll find many dinning options such as our World Market Buffet, Blue Bills Sports Bar & Tap Room where you can get a delicious breakfast anytime of day or Sunset Gille offering the largest selection of wines on the Oregon coast. Three Rivers Casino Resort also has all the games you want to play. From 18 holes of golf, blackjack, slots and poker your game plays here or in our Blue Bills Sports Bar & Tap Room on one of many big screen HD TVs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Three Rivers Casino Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Three Rivers Casino And Hotel
Three Rivers Hotel Florence
3 Rivers Casino & Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing