We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
60
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
60
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden suite wine tasting oregon wine country two nights vineyard balconies willamette lodging
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We rented the Garden Suite for a night for a special celebration, and absolutely loved it! The views were amazing, the architecture lovely, and the hospitality spot on. If you want to sleep out in the vines, this is the place for you. :-)

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Erin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRidgeFarms, Manager at Red Ridge Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2018

Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your time here on the property! Please come back and see us again.

From all of us at Red Ridge Farms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff. Great (free) tasting of olive oil and a beautiful garden, including a nursery. A must visit when you are in this are. And while you are here, taste the wine, grab the great food and enjoy the view of the valley.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank PatrickN654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRidgeFarms, Manager at Red Ridge Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2018

Patrick,

We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your time here on the property. We hope to have you back again.

From all of us at Red Ridge Farms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

The cottage is luxuriously appointed, and the beds very comfortable. The people are charming and warm and accommodating. But the setting is absolutely gorgeous and so peaceful and restful. I wish I could have stayed a week!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DrRichardBesdine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRidgeFarms, Manager at Red Ridge Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

We are so happy you enjoyed your time here! Thank you for the wonderful review and we hope you find your way back to stay again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

My husband and I stayed here for 2 days during our week-long trip to Oregon. We really loved this location. It was big, stylishly decorated, and had a lovely deck with a grill and views. The only thing that may deter some people is it's right above the gift shop and there's lots of foot traffic during the day therefore not very private, but for us it didn't matter as we were out visiting vineyards most of the time. It was great at night to enjoy wine and cook on the deck!

Room tip: Check chairs for hornet nests before sitting!
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaniRua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRidgeFarms, Manager at Red Ridge Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2018

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your time here. It is true that during the day there is a lot of foot traffic, but after we close, the property is yours to enjoy! We hope to see you again.

Thank you again,

From all of us at Red Ridge Farms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

There is no better place to stay in Oregon wine country. We live in Oregon and have stayed many, many times over in both the 1-bedroom Garden Suite and the 2 bedroom Cottage. The accommodations are top notch, comfortable, and convenient to fabulous wineries and restaurants. While you're there, buy Red Ridge olive oil in the gift shop and visit their winery tasting room. Sorry to share this with the rest of the world but such a perfect place deserves it.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BBandCompany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRidgeFarms, Manager at Red Ridge Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2018

We enjoy having you and thank you for such a lovely review.

See you again soon,

From all of us at Red Ridge Farms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews